Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora

213 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

New 888-853-7644
Used 877-859-2109
Service 877-246-2818

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
235 out of 237 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 237 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and waiting area

by from Naperville IL |

I was able to book my appointment online. They knew what I needed done and made suggestions for other items that were required and provided fair pricing. Access to the internet and desk space helped me be productive while I waited for my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

December 30, 2013

We appreciate you leaving us this review, Scott. Glad you found our service and facilities to be so accommodating. We hope your car is running much smoother now. If there is anything more we can do please feel free to stop back in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointment

by from Aurora, IL |

Quick and hassle free service, clean waiting room with TV, magazines and free coffee. Service on the car was done quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Front brake service and DOJ boot replacement

by from Chicago, IL |

Service was explained to me in detail and took the time to help me understand why the service was needed. Gave me options and allowed me to choose what repairs were appropriate. Service was performed quickly and on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Gold Service Team / Terry Nabors Best in Class

by from Yorkville, IL |

Since our purchase July 2012 the service team led by Terry Nabors has been Best in Class. We will consider Gerald Nissan for future purchases due the excellent serrvive by this team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Reasonably Priced

by from North Aurora, IL |

I appreciate their honesty and trustworthiness in truly being considerate of what is best for me both in terms of quality of the repair and maintenance being performed, and its cost.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that staffs of the Gerald Nissan of North Aurora service team were able to repair your car to your standards. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Kind regards, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.+

by from North Aurora, IL |

I have been taking my cars for service to Nissan North Aurora for the past 13 years. I trust their work, and Terry Nabor, one of the service managers is gold!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sana! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. It is great to know that Terry was able to provide you that. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine Service Call

by from North Aurora, Illinois |

It is easy to schedule an appointment. I am greeted warmly, and they are ready to get to working on the car. The work is done in a timely manner, and the car is always washed. I have used this dealership for many years for many service calls. I highly recommend it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Thanks Rosemary for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best regards, Brian Judiesch, Service Manager, bjudiesch@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Comfortable and convenient

by from North Aurora, IL |

Robert Holguin was great to work with. He spent the time reviewing options for the car and answered our questions. Robert is an excellent representative for Gerald Subaru and does well with follow up issues. He is fair with discussions and listens well to our concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, David! I am happy to hear that Robert was able to provide you with a knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again. Kind regards, Scott Wolf, General Sales Manager, swolf@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman

by from North Aurora, IL |

Our salesman, Rob, was very friendly and personable. He genuinely believed in the car he was selling and was not at all pushy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Hi Julia and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Rob was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Scott Wolf, General Sales Manager, swolf@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to deal with.

by from Plainfield, il. |

Ease of of all aspects. Gerald is always the top of my list when looking for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Valerie! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Warm regards, Scott Wolf, General Sales Manager, swolf@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great clean store excellent salesman

by from North aurora il |

Chris Taylor was easy to work with and got the sale done in a timely fashion. He was extremely knowledgable in what he does I would recommend him to anyone

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan Subaru of North Aurora responded to this review

August 19, 2014

William, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Gerald Nissan of North Aurora. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was excellent! Chris is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best regards, Scott Wolf, General Sales Manager, swolf@geraldauto.com


(1-10 of 237 reviews)