Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

3321 NC Highway 87 S, Sanford, NC 27332

New 888-558-4091
Used 888-541-6055
Service 866-664-8718

Short Drive, Save Big at Toyota of Sanford!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
25 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 27 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Fayetteville,nc |

Excellent service all around! Customer service to sales everyone very friendly and very patient. Definitely recommend, sales associates not pressuring or harassing, very easy going no hassles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

November 29, 2012

Thank you for the very kind words for Toyota of Sanford! Our staff is proud to work very hard for full customer satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again. Remember to Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter for online specials and coupons.

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent serice

by from Sanford, NC |

The service manager did all he could to find out the problem with the truck. Everyone dealt with was friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Sanford NC |

Very customer oriented. My car was left clean and neat and was completed in the time I was told. The service person was very courteous and answered all of my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing the details of your experience with our dealership. We strive to treat all of our customers with the same respect and courtesy that you described in your review. I am happy to hear that we are one step closer towards our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. If you need anything else at all, please let us know! We hope to see you again sometime in the future. Sincerely, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional service with dedicated employees

by from Sanford, NC |

The toyota staff seems dedicated to provide excellent service and attention to ones specific problems. The entire service experience is well organized.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Henry, thank you for your kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At our dealership, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service appointment

by from Sanford,NC |

Service manager was friendly and went over what was to be done to the vehicle including cost and time the vehicle would be ready. Service was completed and vehicle was ready on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Charles, we are very thankful for your awesome review and kind words. Our service team believes in maintaining top notch customer service. Meeting the needs of our customers is our #1 priority. Our service team will be excited to hear about your experience here at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback and it was a pleasure working with you. Best, Joe Wynns GM jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Angier N.C |

I was give an estimated service time and it was right on the money.But most of all the car being washed was icing on the cake thank you all very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Denise. Customer service is our highest priority and we want to provide our customers with the service and support they deserve. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any other questions. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Thanks, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

our only place for service and new vehicles.

by from sanford, n.c. |

the family feeling you get when you become a customer. the willingness to serve and help you. smiles. attention to detail. the help and knowledge of what the product is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 2, 2014

At Toyota of Sanford, we believe in treating every customer with the utmost respect and customer service. We're thankful you understood this and felt like family working with us. We look forward to helping you in your future vehicle needs, Lynn. Warm regards, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Sanford, North Carolina |

I really enjoyed Daniel as my sales representative. He really knew his job inside out. I was very impressed with his performance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 2, 2014

Leslie, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. Delivering a quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. See you soon. Many thanks, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service Experience!!

by from Sanford, North Carolina |

It's a very efficient, professional process...the fact that y'all still do complimentary car washes after service and the shuttle service to and from work will keep me coming back! The service tech Paula Black is awesome and the shuttle guy is super too!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 2, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. With appreciation, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and customer service.

by from Spring Lake, NC |

I was greeted warmly and courteously. Received immediate attention and was given an estimated time that my car would be ready and it was. Excellent service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thanks a lot, Kay. We strive to have the best customer service in the business, and I'm happy to hear that our goal was reflected through your experience with us. It's great to know that our service team gave you a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know. We are always willing to help in any way we can. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Warm regards, Joe Wynns GM | jwynns@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and customer service

by from Sanford, NC |

I was not able to make an appointment online, and was still "worked in" and had every item I requested completed the same day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

March 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Gregory. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. With appreciation, Joe Wynns - GM jwynns@anderson-auto.com


(1-10 of 27 reviews)