Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

3321 NC Highway 87 S, Sanford, NC 27332

New 888-558-4091
Used 888-541-6055
Service 866-664-8718

Short Drive, Save Big at Toyota of Sanford!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
129 out of 131 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 131 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

my new Camry :)

by from Charlotte NC |

Dan Grahm was very knowledgable , very helpful , very friendly and he took a picture of me and him . Great experience. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Mohammad, we thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Toyota of Sanford and that Dan was able to provide you a great service. Congratulations on your new Toyota Camry! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Bes Regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Service Center

by from Sanford, N.C. |

Very professional and helpful. From my first phone call to when I picked my vehicle up after the repair, everyone was top notch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Matthews, Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience

by from Raleigh, NC |

I have 40 miles from my location and 3 other Toyota dealers around (Raleigh), but making this business with Al at Fred Anderson in Sanford was a pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for this review, Aleksander. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Al could make your car buying experience pleasurable. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Kind regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fred Anderson of Sanford

by from Sanford, NC |

The staff were professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle is was looking to purchase. Their family plan warranty is very compelling in addition to the factory warranty also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Joshua! At our dealership, we want to provide an informative and professional atmosphere for all of our customers. Knowing we are doing a great job at this means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent salesman

by from carthage n c |

larry dewitt was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me.he personally delivered my car after he filled it with gas and washed the car .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Ralph. We are very happy to hear that Larry could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Kind regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience with our local Toyota Dealer

by from Sanford, NC |

Everyone was very nice and the salesman was cery well educated about the vehicle we were looking at. He seemed very thorough about his knowledge about the truck and Toyota's warranties and really any question we had he was very quick to answer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Max, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford. Our team are dedicated members who commit themselves to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future needs and we thank you again for your business! Best regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buying Process

by from Sanford, NC |

I liked my salesman, Ed. He has a very nice and respectful demeanor. I also liked the man who did the paperwork. I can't remember his name, but even with his heavy accent, I was able to understand him very well. He was very kind and helpful. Both men are an asset to your business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Karen! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with Ed and the team was well spent. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Sanford NC |

Straight forward attention to my visit, beginning to end. Word word word word word word word word word word word - You cheapen this by requiring 20 words.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department, Nancy. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Best regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly employees; clean facilities; great servic

by from Sanford, NC |

You provided shuttle service for me to my home and back to Toyota. I received frequent updates while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Diane, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Richard Sayat

by from Cameron, North Carolina |

Customer service is phenomenal!! Mr. Chan provided excellent service in such a short period of time ensuring all my needs were met. He also offered to assist me with carying the car battery to my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Toyota of Sanford to other service members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Richard, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Chan was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Kind regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt, courteous, and thorough service.

by from Sanford, NC |

They met me before I got out of the car, answered all my questions the first time, asked before doing anything I hadn't requested, and had me out in a reasonable about of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Callie, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford for your vehicle needs. Warm regards, Greg Davison GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com


(1-10 of 131 reviews)