Transwest Buick GMC Trucks

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks

7911 E. 96th Ave., Henderson, CO 80640

New 866-413-5436
Used 866-906-6540
Service 888-370-2939

Right Car, Right Price, Right Choice.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
93 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 96 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Thornton |

My purchase started with an email inquiring about the GMC 2500HD trucks. I received a reply from Gabe Molina. He was very pleasant to work with and guided me through the entire purchase. It was a very smooth and stress free purchase. Gabe was the person who found the truck I wanted and was "up front" with all the incentives that was available. It was an pleasant and stress free experience from the time my wife and I walked into the showroom until the time we drove home our new truck. After the purchase follow up questions were addressed immediately by Gabe and any small issues were resolved. The showroom was inviting and clean and we felt comfortable. I would recommend Transwest Trucks and Gabe Molina to anyone who is considering a new or used vehicle purchase. Nothing is hidden, no pressure in buying and the follow up service is great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thanks, Paul! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let everybody know about your experience here at Transwest. Gabe will be happy to know that you had such a positive experience. Feel free to give us a call with any questions or comments you may have!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, friendly, Patient

by from Salina, KS 67401 |

Very reasonably priced, Great Service and Friendly. A+ All the way. Thanks for all your hard work for us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing, Eric & Kelly! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Transwest Family.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service! Great People!

by from Thornton CO |

Ashley was so friendly & easy to work with. Everything was handled quickly - easy process!! Great deal on our new truck & I ma come back to trade in our other car!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Dennis and Ginni! Ashley will be happy to know that you had such a positive experience. Be sure to let us know when you're ready to trade in your other car! We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Transwest Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience

by from Lafayette, CO |

I just bought two new trucks from transwest. The facility was very clean and customer friendly, and the bathrooms were very clean with a changing table. I know that sounds strange but I am amazed at how many don't have a changing table. Gabe, the sales man, was very helpful and friendly. Not only did he have the trucks we wanted but he handled all financing a-z. When we picked up the first truck he explained everything from the spring loaded tail gate to the radio and everything the truck was capable of inside. It is a 2014 Denali pick up and this truck can do everything but feed you. It was nice and clean he even touched it up for us. The other truck was just as ready to go as the Denali, it was work ready and just a pretty. I would recommend this dealer as well as dealer ship to anyone who wanted a no hassle type of experience. We will be purchasing more trucks in the future from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Lacy, thanks for taking a moment to let everybody know about the experience you had here at Transwest! We are very happy to know that your experience here was such a positive one. We look forward to working with you in the future and welcome to the Transwest Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car!

by from Denver, Colorado |

We had a great experience at TransWest! We dealt with Ashley Lanier most of the time, she was very helpful and friendly. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, Thanks so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 3, 2014

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Christine! Thanks! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with the best experience you've ever had at a dealership. Be sure to let us know if you have any questions and welcome to the Transwest Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buick Encore

by from Broomfield Co |

Ashley was pleasant and helpful in buying a new car. Would buy from Transwest again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Greg, Ashley will be happy to hear that you had such a positive buying experience here at Transwest. Be sure to let us know if you have any questions regarding your new Buick Encore! Welcome to the Transwest Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazingly Easy to Deal with and down to earth

by from Broomfield, CO |

Not high pressured or phony like many of the other brand name dealerships

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We greatly appreciate it.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Hudson CO |

We were extremely please with the helpful informative attitudes of our salesmen Tim and Ashley. They made our car buying experience enjoyable enjoyable and painless. We would recommend Transwest to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you, Sue! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Tim and Ashley will be happy to know that you had such an enjoyable experience here at Transwest. Welcome to the Transwest Family!


4.0 out of 5.0

transwest

by from Henderson, co |

don't see why I was not offerred any of the offers in the mailer. Just happened to get the mailer after I returned home from the visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Martin, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with our service. However, we will certainly do everything we can to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Thanks, Martin.


3.0 out of 5.0

letylimon

by from Limon,Co |

I feel so help full with Gabe Molina he did help me to understand all my questions and to have my process easily thank you so much!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to let everybody know about your positive experience here at Transwest. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from LaSalle Co |

We worked with Ashley. Great place with nice people!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Thanks, Sarah! Ashley and the rest of the staff here at Transwest will be happy to know that you had such a good experience. We sincerely appreciate you taking a moment out of your day to let everybody know about your experience here at Transwest. Welcome to the Transwest Family! If you ever need any assistance with your new vehicle, please feel free to contact us.


(1-10 of 96 reviews)