Sport Durst Automotive Group

4513 Chapel Hill Rd, Durham, NC 27707

Used 919-489-6531

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
220 out of 234 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 234 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience Every Time!

by from Durham, NC |

Ralph is always great at customer service! Highly recommend Sport Durst to all my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

by from Raleigh, NC |

Mr. Charles Pettiford is an asset to your team. Dealing with him made my car buying experience with SDAG a pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and clean facilities

by from Durham, NC |

Service personnel are polite and attentive and take the time to discuss any problem with you. They are also very thorough so that you understand any problem and find a solution. I am very happy with the services provided.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Theodore, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sport Durst Automotive Group team and we all strive to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sport Durst Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Robin K Edwards

by from Durham North Carolina |

I always get treated with respect. Mr. Ralph Evans is very helpful and always go out of his ways to be sure the customer is satisfied. I was listing to another person on the telephone while I was waiting to paid and she was so kind to the person on the telephone. When I got ready to leave I asked her for her name and she said her name was Jennifer Rimele. I told her how polite she was over the telephone. I have been doing Customer Service for 38 years at a bank.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Robin. At Sport Durst Automotive Group, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to share this value with you. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sport Durst Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service, accommodating, knowledgeable

by from Durham, NC |

Friendly service and accommodating, knowledgeable personnel. Had the same salesman, (Ricky), as we had 5 years ago when we bought our last Sonata and that familiarity was nice also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Patty, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and we are extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to inform us if you have any further questions about your vehicle. Sport Durst Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience with amazing people!

by from Durham, NC |

From the moment I walked through the door it was an amazing experience. Mr. Rolf Huggins greeted my Fiance and I at the door and helped us get into our new car. This being my first time buying a new car, I was very surprised on how easy he made it! I have sense then told everyone I know to go to Sport Durst of they need a vehicle. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this place :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Misty, we are honored to hear that your purchase visit with us has been so effective. Here at Sport Durst Automotive Group, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are pleased to have helped you purchase your vehicle and we are glad that you had such an excellent experience working with Rolf. If you have questions regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sport Durst Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, I came First!!!!

by from Durham, NC |

I was able to drop my car at the appointed time, and before I could get comfortable, the service for my vehicle was completed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Toney, we appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. It is wonderful to know that we were able to complete your service in a timely manner. Do not hesitate to stop by if there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle. Best Regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Value and Service

by from Durham, NC |

I had my car's first oil change and received a free cleaning as part of a seasonal promotion at Sport Durst Mazda. They did a fantastic job on cleaning both the inside and outside of my car and the price for the synthetic oil change was very reasonable. Car was done when they said it would be for pick up. Very happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Steve, we appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Sport Durst Automotive Group, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sport Durst Automotive Group


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Durham, NC |

Same day turn aound and a call from the technician telling me what he found with the rear window being a loose connection and everything working correctly now. We would wait to see if issue came back and address further if need be?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Charles, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Warm Regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

My new Santa Fe Sport is terrific!

by from Raleigh, NC |

Michael Silberman, Andrea Vega, and Kate Koballa were all great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sport Durst Automotive Group responded to this review

October 24, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sport Durst Automotive Group team and we all strive to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group


(1-10 of 234 reviews)