LeSueur Car Company

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, AZ 85281

Used 888-537-4306

Save money with NO City Sales Tax! We have over 330 cars to choose from at the same location!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
33 out of 33 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 33 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Finally a Dealership with Integrity!

by from Mesa, AZ |

Great, honest family business. No pressure sales. Friendly. Makes buying a car an enjoyable experience. No hidden costs you find at other dealerships. We Highly recommend this business. Thanks guys. See you next time we are in the market for a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you had a good experience with us. Thanks again, Lesueur Car Co Team

5.0 out of 5.0

I love my Mini!!

by from Chandler, Az |

My husband and I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman last month.. What a great car buying experience!! JT was our salesman and he did a great job, no pressure, no haggling. Definitely one of the most painless car buying processes we've been through in a while!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 11, 2014

We are so thankful you came in and let us help you! If you need anything in the future let us know and we would love to help you the best we can! Thanks again, LeSueur Car Co.


5.0 out of 5.0

LeSueur Car Company

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

The buying experience was wonderful. Very low key with no pressure and straight forward. Felt very comfortable buying the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for buying from us! We try to do the best we can at making the process smooth and as stress free as we can. Thank you again, The LeSueur Car Co Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Low pressure sales, professional service

by from Fountain Hills AZ |

We appreciated the purchase of our 2012 Touareg Hybrid. Riley was relaxed and encouraged us to look at several alternate cars and was patient with our pace and with the questions we had. The transaction was organized and painless. Kudos to Stephen, James and Rob for their assistance and advice. Five stars to each of you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

We have many vehicles on the lot and we happy we were able to help you go through and find the right one for you! Thank you for working with us and we can't wait to help you in the future. Thank you again, The LeSueur Car Co Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Smooth

by from Tucson, AZ |

No pressure transaction. Enjoyed interactions with the brothers and other staff. Most of all, I am very pleased with my purchase, a 2012 Passat SEL V6, low mileage and the financing process was painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

We are glad that you came in and we were able to work with you! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Thank you, Lesueur Car Co Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Both satisfied and disappointed.

by from Las Cruces, NM |

Finding the vehicle we were looking for 400 miles away at LeSueur was a bit of a gamble, but we decided to make the trip after several communications with Kyle that were encouraging. Kyle was helpful and easy to work with. The car was as advertised and we were pleased that LeSueur was able to offer financing at an even better rate than our credit union had offered. The only disappointment was in the trade in value that we were given on our vehicle. I see that this has been a complaint of other rating LeSueur. Kris and the other staff we worked with on the deal were all friendly and easy to deal with. I would make the trip to buy from LeSueur again, I just wouldn't plan on trading my car in as part of the deal. One expects to get less on a trade in as opposed to selling it yourself, just not as much less as we were given.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Patrick! I am so pleased that you had a great experience here at LeSueur Car Company. I am glad the car was as advertised and that we could beat the financing rate! Thanks for working with us! Regarding the trade-in, sorry that we couldn't give you as much as you wanted on your 230,000 mile car. It was one that we will take to the auction, so we based our price off that market. We did end up coming up from the price that we had offered you over the phone :) I hope you enjoy the Camry Hybrid for years to come! -Kyle LeSueur


5.0 out of 5.0

Visit to Purchase Car

by from seattle, Wa |

The dealership had a great selection of cars, in great shape, and at good prices. i was impressed by the informality of the salesman, but his helpful attitude and interest in my experience. All in all it was a great experience and I would return to purchase from these folks again. Cars were very clean, low mileage and appeared to be in super condition. Quite much better than what i have seen in other places in the auto sales marketing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for the review! We do our best to maintain our cars and only buy those that would interest our customers. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Thank you, Lesueur Car Co Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Definitely Worth the Trip!!!

by from Peoria, AZ |

My husband and I swore we would never shop at a dealership again, but the 2013 Lexus CT200h sounded very tempting. So we decided to take a ride down to the LeSueur Car Company in Tempe and take a look at it. We fell in love, and our salesman Riley was most helpful with the car's history and how everything worked. Although we didn't get as much as we had hoped on our trade in, we were given a rebate towards a nice Blind Spot detection system that we wanted. In just a few painless hours, we drove away with a beautiful, new car. Riley couldn't have been more pleasant to deal with. There was absolutely no pressure, just information to help us decide what would be best in our particular situation. It was a VERY worthwhile trip to LeSueur, and we will undoubtedly be back there for our next vehicle. Keep up the great job you're doing!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you so much for coming to LeSueur's! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you two lovely people! I'm glad you're loving the Lexus and thank you for the awesome review and kind words. -Riley Price


5.0 out of 5.0

Many visits, first purchase from LeSueur

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

I feel LeSueur has one of the best and most easily used websites of any car company. I always have a very good idea of their inventory and of the specific vehicles I'm interested in. Once at the dealership, I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and the opportunity to take any vehicle for a thorough test drive. Best of the experience though may be working with Ryan on the recent purchase of my 2013 Frontier. The purchase was completed quickly with no hassle or pressure. I have recommended LeSueur to my family members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for the referrals! We are elated that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future! Thanks again, LeSueur Car Co Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Tempe, AZ |

My wife and I bought a used Mazda SUV from LeSueur and dealt primarily with Ryan Biggs but also spoke to some of the other guys there. We had an excellent experience, and Ryan played a huge part in that and everyone else we dealt with was great too. There was no pressure or annoying sales tactics and games as we have experienced elsewhere. The environment in this family business makes car buying here a pleasure... These guys were willing to work with us to make sure the buying process was smooth and stress free and we worked out the details in a relaxed way that suited us and they also took the time to explain and deal with our concerns. I can totally recommend them, so much so that I can comfortably say that I aim to be back one day for our next car. Check them out for sure, you won't be disappointed. Keep up the good work...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for the review! We do our best to keep the buying process simple and stress free. We are glad you had such an enjoyable experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again, Lesueur Car Co Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience

by from Chandler, AZ |

Kris and Kyle were extremely helpful and friendly. We felt no pressure in any way to purchase our vehicle. They both gave us space to talk to each other and really look at vehicle without feeling like someone was constantly hovering you. You can truly feel the difference from LeSueur and other car dealerships the minute you walk in the door. It is very laid back and stress-free. This was our first car purchase from LaSueur, but it will not be our last! We highly recommend them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you had a good experience working with us, we look forward to working with you again! Thanks again, Lesueur Car Co Team


(1-10 of 33 reviews)