Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

15235 Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC 28078

New 866-573-1404
Used 888-809-9793
Service 888-463-9981

Parks Chevrolet is a family run dealership, where honesty and integrity are very important.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
45 out of 48 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Parks Chevrolet (Huntersville Location)

by from Huntersville, NC |

Very nice Sales Team staff - work hard to ensure the overall sales process and financing go smoothly. Every question was answered and overall value for trade-in and new vehicle were what we expected. Everyone works hard to ensure the customer is appreciated and welcomed into the business family. A good place to buy your next car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Charlotte, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and the kind words! If you need anything else, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience!

by from Mooresville, NC |

Kudos to the staff at Parks Chevrolet at the Lake! By far the best car buying experience we've ever had. The low-pressure, friendly, sales approach made the process enjoyable and stress free. A special thank you to Wil, JJ, and Cody (who came in on his day off) for treating us like family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

We bought 2015 Chevy Impala!

by from Charlotte, NC |

We had a wonderful car buying experience. Wil Vinson and Don were very helpful and professional. We were pleased with the selections of cars and the price was very affordable. We are extremely happy customers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review !! We strive to provide seamless professional customer service. We look forward to seeing you soon ! Congrats, Parks Chevrolet at the Lake


5.0 out of 5.0

Flexible purchase

by from Huntersville |

I like the flexibility and opportunity to shop the way I like to. The folks here are friendly and work with you. Repeat customer and will go back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

We bought a 2014 Chevy Cruse

by from Charlotte, NC |

everyone was very helpful and we had an excellent experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Mr. Werner, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback! If there is anything else you may need, please feel free to call us at 704.875.6558! Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)


5.0 out of 5.0

P. Belk

by from Mooresville NC 28115 |

Love the car. Loved the help I received to get in this car. I will definitely purchase from Parks again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Mrs. Belk, Thank you for purchasing your Cruze with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am so glad you were pleased! If you need anything, please call me at 704.875.6558! Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)


5.0 out of 5.0

Top of Line

by from china grove nc |

Great staff, top of the line facilities! Would recommend Parks to anybody.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and I am glad that our staff was able to assist you in all your vehicle needs! If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to call me at 704.875.6558! Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)


5.0 out of 5.0

1993 Corvette

by from Cornelius, NC |

Service consultant was very good and service performed as requested.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Mr. Burke, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback and I am glad that our Service team was able to assist you in everything you needed! If you have any questions, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect

by from Charlotte, NC |

Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Mr. Rodriguez, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake and for the positive feedback! I hope you are still enjoying your new 2014 Chevy Silverado, and when you are ready, you will consider us for all your servicing needs! If you do need anything, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Thomas is great!!

by from Mooresville |

Thomas makes sure everything that needs to be done on your car is right and in a timely manner!! Will keep bringing all of my cars here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 10, 2014

C Nantz, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am glad that Thomas was so helpful! Also, we appreciate your business and feedback! If I can assist you with anything at all, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Ten years of outstanding service.

by from Charlotte, NC |

We moved to this area in 2004 and brought our 2002 car with us. We still have it and attribute a lot of it's successful aging to the good care it gets from Parks thorough service methods and high quality Service team members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Kathy, Thank you for being such a loyal service customer and for the kind words about your experience here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate you! If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


(1-10 of 48 reviews)