Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

15235 Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC 28078

New 866-573-1404
Used 888-809-9793
Service 888-463-9981

Parks Chevrolet is a family run dealership, where honesty and integrity are very important.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
36 out of 37 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 39 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Super experience! First class dealership!!

by from Northeast Georgia |

I've purchased many vehicles through the years.. but this was the quickest and easiest purchase I've ever made. I worked with Derwin Hunter via the internet as I live over 120 miles from the dealership. He was very responsive and professional from the onset. The car was just as he and the dealership had stated in their ad. No high pressure sales tactics - just honest and courteous service. I couldn't be more pleased!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Thomas is great!!

by from Mooresville |

Thomas makes sure everything that needs to be done on your car is right and in a timely manner!! Will keep bringing all of my cars here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 10, 2014

C Nantz, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am glad that Thomas was so helpful! Also, we appreciate your business and feedback! If I can assist you with anything at all, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Ten years of outstanding service.

by from Charlotte, NC |

We moved to this area in 2004 and brought our 2002 car with us. We still have it and attribute a lot of it's successful aging to the good care it gets from Parks thorough service methods and high quality Service team members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Kathy, Thank you for being such a loyal service customer and for the kind words about your experience here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate you! If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

1993 Corvette

by from Cornelius, NC |

I have a 1993 Corvette and there are times where it is difficult locating parts for a car of this age. Josh Eller did an excellent job in locating a discontinued part for the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

John Burke, Thank you for choosing Parks at the Lake for your Service/Parts needs! I am glad that Josh was able to assist you in getting the part needed for your Corvette! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my car!!!

by from Mooresville, NC |

I have had my 2012 Chevy Cruze for 2 years and I love it. Parks has always given me the best price and best service. They are timely and complete in all service done to my car. I will definitely use them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

P. Belk, Thank you for purchasing with us and being such a loyal service customer! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! When you are ready to schedule service, let me know and I can schedule your next appointment! Regards, Bethany Gilley


5.0 out of 5.0

Shopping for a new car

by from Kannapolis NC |

This place was amazing and we got everything we asked for. Great customer service..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Ms. Currie, Thank you for purchasing your new 2014 Chevy Traverse here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! When you are ready to service your vehicle, please feel free to call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall on 2013 Spark

by from Huntersville, NC |

I went in for a re-call on my Spark. It was done in minutes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Connie, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you have any questions or concerns, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Neal Roselle

by from Charlotte NC |

Great service. Got my C5 Corvette running like new

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Neal Roselle, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT RATING FOR SERVICE AND THOMAS

by from HUNTERSVILLE, N.C. |

Thomas was such a good manager in service dept..Everything was wonderful.. Couldn't have asked for any better service and treatment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Ms. Holladay, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you need anything else, please feel free to contact me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

tune up

by from Huntersville NC |

clean dealership friendly. did great work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Frank-Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you need anything at all, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Parks Cheverolet In Huntersville is Awesome

by from Charlotte, NC |

General Manager Ken and Salesperson Brett are the men you need to see and buy your new vehicle from. I bought at Parks Chevorlet Huntersville after shopping the other 5 area Chevorlet dealers and by far Park's Huntersville, Brett and Ken are the best! They make you feel like they are working for you instead of just being another number in the door. Thank you guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Scott-Thank you for the feedback and for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am also glad that you had a wonderful experience with Ken and Brett! When you are ready to schedule your first service with us, please feel free to give me a call at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


(1-10 of 39 reviews)