Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

15235 Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC 28078

New 866-573-1404 New866-573-1404
Used 888-809-9793 Used888-809-9793
Service 888-463-9981 Service 888-463-9981

Parks Chevrolet is a family run dealership, where honesty and integrity are very important.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Huntersville, NC |

Thomas Fox is always very professional and helpful when I take my car in for service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

October 20, 2015

Barbara, Thank you so much for the great review for Thomas. Thomas is a great asset to the Parks Automotive team. I will relay your kind thoughts to him, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick service

by from Huntersville, NC |

My vehicle was just out of warranty but I came in for my check engine light. They were fast and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and fix it without taking the entire day. I enjoyed the waiting room and was able to continue working since they have free wifi.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Edwin, We are happy to hear we were able you get you in and out quickly! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good location, good service

by from Denver, NC |

I purchased my vehicle here and live nearby. I came in for routine maintenance and was greeted quickly and with respect. The waiting area allowed me to continue with the work day and I didn't have to wait too terribly long. The buying process was smooth and so far, having service completed has been an easy process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Ed, Our number one goal is 100% customer satisfaction! We are glad to hear we are achieving the goal! Please let us know of any future car needs you might have!


5.0 out of 5.0

HIghly Recommended

by from Davidson, NC |

Clean, great showroom and service waiting area. Guys in service department are top notch and always accommodating. Highly recommend this dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My Experience with Parks Chevrolet

by from Cramerton NC |

Top notch personalized service from their service depart every time I bring my 2015 Equinox in for service. Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

October 13, 2015

Denise, thank you so much for the great review here on cars.com. We take full ownership in trying to make every client's visit exceptional. Please reach out to us with any questions regarding any of your service, sales, or parts needs ! We look forward to serving you now and in the future ! Parks at the Lake


5.0 out of 5.0

Flexible purchase

by from Huntersville |

I like the flexibility and opportunity to shop the way I like to. The folks here are friendly and work with you. Repeat customer and will go back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

1993 Corvette

by from Cornelius, NC |

Service consultant was very good and service performed as requested.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Mr. Burke, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback and I am glad that our Service team was able to assist you in everything you needed! If you have any questions, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Thomas is great!!

by from Mooresville |

Thomas makes sure everything that needs to be done on your car is right and in a timely manner!! Will keep bringing all of my cars here!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 10, 2014

C Nantz, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am glad that Thomas was so helpful! Also, we appreciate your business and feedback! If I can assist you with anything at all, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Ten years of outstanding service.

by from Charlotte, NC |

We moved to this area in 2004 and brought our 2002 car with us. We still have it and attribute a lot of it's successful aging to the good care it gets from Parks thorough service methods and high quality Service team members.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Kathy, Thank you for being such a loyal service customer and for the kind words about your experience here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate you! If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

1993 Corvette

by from Cornelius, NC |

I have a 1993 Corvette and there are times where it is difficult locating parts for a car of this age. Josh Eller did an excellent job in locating a discontinued part for the car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

John Burke, Thank you for choosing Parks at the Lake for your Service/Parts needs! I am glad that Josh was able to assist you in getting the part needed for your Corvette! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


(1-10 of 23 reviews)