Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake

15235 Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC 28078

New 866-573-1404
Used 888-809-9793
Service 888-463-9981

Parks Chevrolet is a family run dealership, where honesty and integrity are very important.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
40 out of 43 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

1993 Corvette

by from Cornelius, NC |

Service consultant was very good and service performed as requested.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Mr. Burke, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback and I am glad that our Service team was able to assist you in everything you needed! If you have any questions, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Thomas is great!!

by from Mooresville |

Thomas makes sure everything that needs to be done on your car is right and in a timely manner!! Will keep bringing all of my cars here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 10, 2014

C Nantz, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am glad that Thomas was so helpful! Also, we appreciate your business and feedback! If I can assist you with anything at all, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Ten years of outstanding service.

by from Charlotte, NC |

We moved to this area in 2004 and brought our 2002 car with us. We still have it and attribute a lot of it's successful aging to the good care it gets from Parks thorough service methods and high quality Service team members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Kathy, Thank you for being such a loyal service customer and for the kind words about your experience here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate you! If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

1993 Corvette

by from Cornelius, NC |

I have a 1993 Corvette and there are times where it is difficult locating parts for a car of this age. Josh Eller did an excellent job in locating a discontinued part for the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 8, 2014

John Burke, Thank you for choosing Parks at the Lake for your Service/Parts needs! I am glad that Josh was able to assist you in getting the part needed for your Corvette! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call us at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall on 2013 Spark

by from Huntersville, NC |

I went in for a re-call on my Spark. It was done in minutes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Connie, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you have any questions or concerns, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Neal Roselle

by from Charlotte NC |

Great service. Got my C5 Corvette running like new

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Neal Roselle, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT RATING FOR SERVICE AND THOMAS

by from HUNTERSVILLE, N.C. |

Thomas was such a good manager in service dept..Everything was wonderful.. Couldn't have asked for any better service and treatment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Ms. Holladay, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you need anything else, please feel free to contact me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

tune up

by from Huntersville NC |

clean dealership friendly. did great work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Frank-Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you need anything at all, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Chip was most helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Mary, Thank you for servicing with us here at Parks Chevrolet at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! If you need anything else, please call me at 704-875-6558! Regards, Bethany Belk


5.0 out of 5.0

Very fast and friendly!!

by from Mooresville, NC |

Thomas in service is very nice and friendly! He made sure we were well taken care of!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parks Chevrolet at the Lake responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Ms. Nantz-Thank you for servicing your Chevy Cruze with us here at Parks Chevrolet! We really appreciate your business and your feedback! I am glad Thomas was able to assist you as well! If you need anything else, please call us at 704-875-6558. Regards, Bethany Belk


(1-10 of 17 reviews)