Pecheles Toyota/Ford

(4.9) 5.0 111 Reviews

4020 US-264, Washington, NC 27889

Used 252-975-1500 Used252-975-1500


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 111 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Greenville NC |

Donald Little was able to find me what I wanted. I'm satisfied with the help I received. He will work hard to get you want you want, thanks a bunch!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Washington, NC |

Great experience... My husband and II purchased new 2016 Ford explorer and Joey Jenkins was our salesperson.. Excellent experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Congratulations on your new Explorer! Thanks for sharing your great review. We're glad to see you had a great experience with your salesman, Joey. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Washington, NC |

Chad was very helpful and got us in and out quickly. Great service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

December 10, 2015

Hi, Elizabeth! Thank you for your positive review. We respect our customer's time and budget. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Corolla

by from Washington NC |

Great people to work with. Told Christian what I wanted and bam...there it was. It was awesome having a salesman that was easy to talk with plus he loves my kind of music and dogs. Who could ask for anything more. Again thanks for putting me in my dream car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Were thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with us, Debra! Thanks for giving us the chance to put you in your dream car. If our team can ever assist in the future, please let us know. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

30,000 Service

by from Washington, NC |

Service was great. What normally takes 1.5 hours (30,000 service) took 35 minutes. Couldn't ask for better than that! Thank You.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

June 30, 2015

James, we know that your time is valuable and appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if we can ever assist in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Procurement Mgr

by from Washington, NC |

Pleasant-professional-clean-good service-easy to use

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

June 17, 2015

We're glad to have made an impression on you, Marlene! Please let us know if we can further assist.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a RAV4 from Pecheles Toyota

by from Washington, NC |

Friendly and professional staff. Mr. Little was great

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thanks for being our customer, Joseph!


5.0 out of 5.0

battery replacement

by from Washington, NC |

I went in during lunch hour, without an appointment, after a jump start because my 5-year-old battery had died. They worked me in and had it finished before I finished my lunch!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Glin, we know that your time is valuable and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if we can ever assist in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car purchase

by from Belhaven,NC |

Donald worked very hard to ensure we were happy with our purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for the amazing review, Dianne! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

15 Thousand check-up and oil caange

by from Tacoma, Wa |

RAV4 Purchaced in Tacoma, WA. Am here on vacation and it was time for an oil change. Service was very good. Staff was able to work me in on a very busy day which saved me a lot of time. Thank you to all!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pecheles Toyota/Ford responded to this review

June 30, 2015

John, thank you for being our customer and sharing feedback about the quality service you received! We truly value your business and hope to see you again soon!


(1-10 of 111 reviews)