Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston

1198 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

New 866-527-5926 New 866-527-5926
Used 866-613-1174 Used 866-613-1174
Service 888-439-9915 Service 888-439-9915


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks!

by from Allston, MA |

Dzmitry was great and very helpful, and we ended up purchasing a wonderful vehicle. He is certainly a credit to your organization, and we would definitely want to work with him again in the future. Best regards, Marc

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Leo Tahajian and Jose Goncalves made it so Easy !

by from Boston MA |

As a returning customer I found my myself still amazed by the excellent service provide by Leo Tahajian and his staff, particularly Jose, my sales person. Not only did he make my wife and I feel at ease through out this experience, he also provide numerous options and scenarios, to make sure we got the right vehicle for us. He took his time and explained all features related to our new car (2015 Q50S) and even compared it against to my other possible car options. He is very knowledgeable and confident in what he is selling, which provided us a sense comfort, making our decision easier. Excellent and hassle free car buying, the way it should be.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Jose and Leo are truly a testament to that. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great location

by from Norfolk Ma |

I am very pleased with service I received from Jose' he is very professional. My wife Betty and I was looking for a SUV Jose was such a great salesman, he help us find the right on. Here in Boston its difficult to find parking place. This took our Nissan Rogue,and stash away until we were done then he went to get for us. Very accomodate to us Thanks Herb for make it easy for us

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you, Steve, for taking the time to share this terrific feedback. Jose is truly a valuable asset to our team and I'm thrilled to hear he was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to contact us or stop by with any questions you may have going forward. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from boston |

I purchased my dream car at Infiniti of Boston, Jose Goncalves was always available and made the process of buying a car very enjoyable. Jose dedicated a lot of time and effort in order to get my car ready. He was very helpful and helped me find the right car for me. I am very happy with my new car, and very satisfied with my experience at Infiniti of Boston. If you are looking to buy a new or used car, this is the dealership you should go. I want to thank personally Jose Goncalves, Leo Tahajian and Rami for all your help.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

June 6, 2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Alton Bay, NH |

I just recently bought a pre-owned certified M37x from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston and after dealing with many different dealerships in my area I can definitely say this place is fantastic! If you want to get a great experience this is the place to go! I worked with Dmitry and I recommend asking for him if you go there! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and I didn't feel like I was being pressured at all, rather he just wanted to find a car that I would love and that would work with my budget! The customer service was above and beyond. Larry, Leo and Rami - everyboby I saw there from GS to sales - was great. And Dmitry even drove the car out to me in NH when it was ready since I lived further away and he helped to take plates off my old car which was not an easy task. He showed me how to use all the different technology things in my new car. He took extra time to do nice things and this was after the car was already bought! So go buy your next car here! I've never written a review on anything before but these guys deserve it!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Thank you, David! On behalf of our entire team here in Boston, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my car!

by from Boston, MA |

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Dmitry was great helping me pick out my new car. And anyone I came into contact with was also great - Leo, Larry and Rami. I recommend Dmitry and the whole dealership to anyone looking for a car as he is low pressure and seemed genuinely concerned with what I wanted. He helped me get a great price too. I probably would have paid a little more so I was very happy with the deal. I love my car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car-buying experience with us was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice Job !!!

by from Boston Ma |

I'm writing is review with the hope that it will help other car buyers . I decided to call Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston to inquire about a New Q40 that was advertised on on the Herb Chambers web site . It was 10am on Sunday Morning not thinking anyone would be there so early but to my surprise the manager Leo Tahajian answered the phone and asked how he could help. I told him that I was looking at the Q40 advertised for $279.00 per month. He was quick to answer all my questions and set up a time for me to come by that day for a test drive. When I arrived the car was out front and ready to go. I was greeted at the door by Leo at which time he introduced me to Dzmitzy who took me on a No Pressure test drive. Upon returning to the dealership Leo invited me into his office ( talk about the VIP treatment) to go over the finial figures and just like that I was in my Q40. I have Never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. If your looking for a Infiniti Herb Chambers of Boston is the place to Go !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Wellesley, MA |

We just bought our second Infiniti from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. Our salesperson Dmitry was wonderful from the beginning to the end. We were not pressured into buying a car. He spent plenty of time answering questions. He made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend this dealership and this salesperson to anyone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Thank you, Sam, for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase and lease

by from Boston Ma |

For the last 6 years I have leased 2 vehicles and purchased one car from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston and I haven't had one complaint about my cars or about my interaction with the sales people at this facility. Although there are plenty of knowledgable and business savvy sales persons there Kashif is my go to guy. He maintains his professionalism all the while making our dealings together very personal and individualized to my needs. Like I've said I've been nothing but satisfied with my service here, my vehicles have been in top quality, and Kashif has been like my own personal assistant in helping me figure out what I want for a price I can afford. My girlfriend was driving an old beat up car and I worried about her every time she drove it until I recently took her in to see Kashif and we all worked together to get her into a brand new Infiniti Q40. She loves it, my mind is at ease knowing she is in a safe, reliable vehicle, and once again herb chambers of Infiniti proved to me why I won't be going anywhere else when it comes time for me to purchase my next vehicle. I recommend this place to any and everyone. I can guarantee you will be satisfied when you leave.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Kashif took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! I'm so glad your girlfriend is happy with her new Infiniti and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great costumer service, quality

by from Boston |

If you are looking to buy a new or used car before you go shop anywhere please go see KASHIF SHEIKH at HERB CHAMBERS INFINITY of BOSTON I'm amazing how he treat his costumer, how he goes to all the details with you, not pressuring you to buy like others dealers do this is my 8th new Car but my first experience with Herb Chambers I will never go anywhere else to buy a Car this is it I recommend you to see this guy before you go shop around I'm happy with my new QX60 Hybrid.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. That is exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


(1-10 of 48 reviews)