Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston

1198 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

New 866-527-5926
Used 866-613-1174
Service 888-439-9915

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
46 out of 47 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 47 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks!

by from Allston, MA |

Dzmitry was great and very helpful, and we ended up purchasing a wonderful vehicle. He is certainly a credit to your organization, and we would definitely want to work with him again in the future. Best regards, Marc

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great location

by from Norfolk Ma |

I am very pleased with service I received from Jose' he is very professional. My wife Betty and I was looking for a SUV Jose was such a great salesman, he help us find the right on. Here in Boston its difficult to find parking place. This took our Nissan Rogue,and stash away until we were done then he went to get for us. Very accomodate to us Thanks Herb for make it easy for us

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you, Steve, for taking the time to share this terrific feedback. Jose is truly a valuable asset to our team and I'm thrilled to hear he was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to contact us or stop by with any questions you may have going forward. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from boston |

I purchased my dream car at Infiniti of Boston, Jose Goncalves was always available and made the process of buying a car very enjoyable. Jose dedicated a lot of time and effort in order to get my car ready. He was very helpful and helped me find the right car for me. I am very happy with my new car, and very satisfied with my experience at Infiniti of Boston. If you are looking to buy a new or used car, this is the dealership you should go. I want to thank personally Jose Goncalves, Leo Tahajian and Rami for all your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

June 6, 2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Alton Bay, NH |

I just recently bought a pre-owned certified M37x from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston and after dealing with many different dealerships in my area I can definitely say this place is fantastic! If you want to get a great experience this is the place to go! I worked with Dmitry and I recommend asking for him if you go there! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and I didn't feel like I was being pressured at all, rather he just wanted to find a car that I would love and that would work with my budget! The customer service was above and beyond. Larry, Leo and Rami - everyboby I saw there from GS to sales - was great. And Dmitry even drove the car out to me in NH when it was ready since I lived further away and he helped to take plates off my old car which was not an easy task. He showed me how to use all the different technology things in my new car. He took extra time to do nice things and this was after the car was already bought! So go buy your next car here! I've never written a review on anything before but these guys deserve it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Thank you, David! On behalf of our entire team here in Boston, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my car!

by from Boston, MA |

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Dmitry was great helping me pick out my new car. And anyone I came into contact with was also great - Leo, Larry and Rami. I recommend Dmitry and the whole dealership to anyone looking for a car as he is low pressure and seemed genuinely concerned with what I wanted. He helped me get a great price too. I probably would have paid a little more so I was very happy with the deal. I love my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car-buying experience with us was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice Job !!!

by from Boston Ma |

I'm writing is review with the hope that it will help other car buyers . I decided to call Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston to inquire about a New Q40 that was advertised on on the Herb Chambers web site . It was 10am on Sunday Morning not thinking anyone would be there so early but to my surprise the manager Leo Tahajian answered the phone and asked how he could help. I told him that I was looking at the Q40 advertised for $279.00 per month. He was quick to answer all my questions and set up a time for me to come by that day for a test drive. When I arrived the car was out front and ready to go. I was greeted at the door by Leo at which time he introduced me to Dzmitzy who took me on a No Pressure test drive. Upon returning to the dealership Leo invited me into his office ( talk about the VIP treatment) to go over the finial figures and just like that I was in my Q40. I have Never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. If your looking for a Infiniti Herb Chambers of Boston is the place to Go !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Wellesley, MA |

We just bought our second Infiniti from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. Our salesperson Dmitry was wonderful from the beginning to the end. We were not pressured into buying a car. He spent plenty of time answering questions. He made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend this dealership and this salesperson to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Thank you, Sam, for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase and lease

by from Boston Ma |

For the last 6 years I have leased 2 vehicles and purchased one car from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston and I haven't had one complaint about my cars or about my interaction with the sales people at this facility. Although there are plenty of knowledgable and business savvy sales persons there Kashif is my go to guy. He maintains his professionalism all the while making our dealings together very personal and individualized to my needs. Like I've said I've been nothing but satisfied with my service here, my vehicles have been in top quality, and Kashif has been like my own personal assistant in helping me figure out what I want for a price I can afford. My girlfriend was driving an old beat up car and I worried about her every time she drove it until I recently took her in to see Kashif and we all worked together to get her into a brand new Infiniti Q40. She loves it, my mind is at ease knowing she is in a safe, reliable vehicle, and once again herb chambers of Infiniti proved to me why I won't be going anywhere else when it comes time for me to purchase my next vehicle. I recommend this place to any and everyone. I can guarantee you will be satisfied when you leave.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Kashif took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! I'm so glad your girlfriend is happy with her new Infiniti and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great costumer service, quality

by from Boston |

If you are looking to buy a new or used car before you go shop anywhere please go see KASHIF SHEIKH at HERB CHAMBERS INFINITY of BOSTON I'm amazing how he treat his costumer, how he goes to all the details with you, not pressuring you to buy like others dealers do this is my 8th new Car but my first experience with Herb Chambers I will never go anywhere else to buy a Car this is it I recommend you to see this guy before you go shop around I'm happy with my new QX60 Hybrid.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. That is exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience for first time buyer

by from Boston, MA |

This was my first experience in a car dealership so I was a bit nervous. I've heard stories where people felt pressured by dealers and felt like dealerships were just trying to make their numbers for the month, but I can honestly say the associates at Herb Chambers of Boston did everything to prove this pre conceived notion i had to be completely false. First off, the facility is clean and has a welcoming atmosphere. I was greeted with a smile and firm hand shake by Kashif Sheikh who is the salesperson that worked with me to get me into my brand new Infiniti Q40 (which I absolutely love!!!!!!). He was open to any and all questions I had, extremely knowledgable, and so helpful in assisting me to find the right vehicle within the right budget for me. After dealing with Kashif and purchasing my vehicle I left Herb Chambers dealership with no regrets, feeling completely comfortable and confident with the purchase I made. Like I said, I had never been in a car dealership before so my opinion isn't based off of much, but what I can tell you is from now on this is the only dealership I plan on going to because I can't imagine getting better service with such a major decision. I would recommend anyone whether an experienced buyer or new buyer such as myself to Kashif Sheikh to. I can promise you won't regret it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for this terrific review and for your patronage. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Kind Regards, Larry Skinner, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall, good buying experience

by from Masschusetts |

Went to Look at a G37x Sport Coupe seen on the website and when we got there it was just being driven off for a test drive. Kashif the sales rep approached us, and said he would call when it came back if we wanted to go off for lunch. sure enough he called, and we took it out. Kashif was good at pointing out the features of the car on the drive, and when we got back didn't pressure us, but helped discuss options. when they came back with an offer for the trade in, and it wasn't enough to seal the deal, Kashif went back and came back with a better offer (50% better) It would have been nice to get the best offer up front, rather than play the little dealership games, but the end result was good. Would have been nice to have any defects pointed out rather than having to discover them myself, one of the kick-plate lights was out i Noticed when I had taken the car home, and rather than just saying they would fix it for me and get it sorted, I was told to contact the service department, and see what they would do.. It sort alert a bad taste in my mouth having just purchased the car, especially as that item is covered under the car warranty and so when I took it in it was fixed at no charge, had the car been checked out up front, before I took ownership, they may have got 5 stars. When I called the service department to see about getting the light fixed, I spoke with Erio, who was very helpful, and said that it was covered under warranty, and that if I bought it back in, they could check it out to see if it needed replacing or just a loose connection... if it needed replacing, he said they may need to order one. On arrival, he had already pre-ordered one for me, and they resolved the issue. Erio was very helpful and friendly. the only downside of the service center is the look of the place.. as they have high-end cars there, I would have expected a better look and more comfortable waiting area. Overall it was a good experience, Kashif was friendly, as was Erio, and I didn't feel pressured in the sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thank you, Ian, for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Larry SKinner, General Manager


(1-10 of 47 reviews)