Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston

1198 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

New 866-527-5926
Used 866-613-1174
Service 888-439-9915

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
47 out of 48 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 48 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Boston, MA |

the great experience I ever had in my life in buying a car was at Herb Chambers Infiniti Boston. The sale and the managers are very friendly and straight forward. I bought a car at good price without hassle. the delivery was quick, correct without any inconveniences.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you, Cheikh! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from somerville, MA |

Herb Chamber runs a FIRST CLASS operation.Our sales person Mr Kashif Sheikh is an excellent sales person because he is extremely knowledgeable and HONEST. Everything he told us was the complete truth.When it came to negotiating on the sale price, I felt no pressure and it was a very professional experience. Frankly, they gave me the best price the first time I asked for a price. Thanks Herb Chambers and Kashif Sheikh for great buying experience.. JAVAD

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Support Even After the Sale

by from Windham NH |

Throughout the entire sales process Kashif Sheikh, of Infiniti of Boston, interacted with me in a very professional manner. He demonstrated his knowledge of the technical details of the Infiniti vehicles and was effective in his ability to demonstrate the features of the navigation system. He treated me as a valued customer and never exerted any pressure during the sales process. He promptly interacted with me over the phone and returned emails, even on his day off. On the day of delivery of my new Infiniti G37, he personally drove the vehicle to New Hampshire to finish the transaction to ensure my satisfaction. What has impressed me the most about his professionalism is his continued high level of support after the sale. Kashif did not shuffle me off to the service department to resolve my questions or problems. He personally followed through, every time, promptly to their resolution. He is exemplary to the Herb Chambers mission statement ?to provide the highest quality service to our customers in the sale and repair of their motor vehicles?.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Herb Experience

by from Somerville, MA |

Herb Chamber runs a FIRST CLASS operation. This is the first car Herb Our sales person Mr Kashif sheikh is an excellent sales person because he is extremely knowledgeable. Everything he told us was the complete truth. When it came to negotiating on the sale price, I felt no pressure and it was a very professional experience. Frankly, they gave me the best price the first time I asked for a price.. Thanks Herb chambers and Mr Kashif for such a great buying experience.. Javad Majid

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you, Javad, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation of Kashif. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Boston, MA |

I had a great experience at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. My Sale lady was wonderful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Thank you so much for coming to our Cars.com page and leaving us this fantastic feedback regarding your experience. Best, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Worth It!

by from Lynnfield, MA |

I was very pleased with my experience at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. Chris King is an awesome sales rep and I would recommend him to anyone of my friends or family. He was so helpful and answered all my questions with a smile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you, Tiffany! We love hearing about our guests wonderful experience here at our dealership. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience buying my new Infiniti!

by from Boston, MA |

I spent nearly 6 months searching for the perfect car but kept getting disappointed by every dealership I went in to. Until, I went to Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. I was greeted at the door by the salesman Chris King who instantly made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I knew right then I would be leaving in a new Infiniti Q50! I had made the right choice choosing Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. Chris King gave me the individualized attention that the other dealerships lacked. He listened attentively to my needs, was extremely patient and gave me everything that I wanted! The whole process was quick and painless. Sales Manager Tom, and General Manager Larry were pleasant and thankful for my business. I will always be a loyal customer to Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston and Chris King and I will recommend them to everyone that I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Kristina, Thank you so much! We love hearing about our guests wonderful experience here at our dealership. We understand that buying a new car is an important decision and we're honored that you chose Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. Please feel free to contact Chris, Tom or any of our other team members if you have any questions on your new purchase. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Just WOW

by from Quincy, MA |

After researching and test driving bunch of mid luxury cars, I finally ended up getting a brand spanking new Q50 with Sport package. I absolutely love the car and enjoy it every day. It is definitely a head turner. Besides that I also would like to say few words about Kashif Sheikh, my sales person who really made me change my opinion about car dealerships. WOW, this guy made me feel special and respected all the way to the last minute. Every question, every detail was explained to me in a friendly-professional manner. No rush, no push or cheap sales tactics were used in our sales process. For the first time I leave a dealership happy and stress free. I think I found "my car guy", I absolutely recommend Kashif for a future car buying experience. Thank you Mr Sheikh for your professionalism and quality work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you for this great feedback! We understand that buying a new car is an important decision and we're honored that you chose Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston. Please feel free to contact Kashif or any of our other team members if you have any questions on your new Q50. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

For once a pleasurable car buying experience....

by from Methuen, MA |

I was recently in the market for a vehicle. We were torn between buying new or certified pre-owned. We had looked online and visited several dealerships prior to coming to Infiniti of Boston. I was luckily introduced to Kashif (Kash) Sheikh as my salesperson. The initial vehicle that I was interested did not end up working out, but Kash found a car that we loved and made the entire experience well worth the travel into the city to buy the car at Infiniti of Boston. When we are due to purchase our next vehicle, I'll be sure to start there next time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you, Chris, for choosing Herb Chambers Infiniti. I'm so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Kashif! Everyone on our team is dedicated to ensuring that our guests receive exceptional customer service and quality vehicle care and I'm so pleased you've recognized his hard work. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Larry Skinner General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesmen!!!

by from Brighton, MA |

I purchased an Infiniti G37 from Kashif Sheikh and he made the transition as painless as possible. He was able to walk me through the buying process step by step. I've owned 4 cars in my life and haven't enjoyed going through the whole process, but with Kashif, it was definitely very smooth. If you buy a car, make sure you go to him!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind recommendation. I know Kashif will be so grateful to hear such kind words. We truly value your business and should you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Larry Skinner General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston


(21-30 of 48 reviews)