Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

289 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027

New 866-584-2130
Used 877-468-4670
Service 888-622-2113

Home of the bear minimum price!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
107 out of 109 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 109 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Experience buying a Car

by from Kernersville, NC |

My husband and I have bought alot of Cars and this Dealership is far the BEST one we have ever bought a Car or Truck from. The Salesman Jeff Barlow was Wonderful and he made buying this Truck a Dream. Also, I wanted to add that the Internet Asst. Manager she was great , also Besty in Finance was great. We drove 1 hr and half to get there and it was well worth the trip. I think this Dealership stands out from all the others and these people need to be recognized for their wonderful service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you Sharon for the great review! We strive to give excellent customer service to every customer every time and I'm glad that's what you received when you came here to make your purchase! Thanks for continuing to be apart of the Ben Mynatt family.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership. Great people.

by from Florence, SC |

I have bought and sold numerous cars over the years from many dealerships. My experience at Ben Mynatt was by far the best experience I've had. Tony Stewart is a great salesman that did everything he said he would. I will definitely return to this dealership to buy again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Concord, NC |

Experience was good. The hours of operation at Ben Mynatt make it challenging to get service done during the week or weekend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and People

by from Concord, NC |

I was caught off guard of the type of oil and the team was great helping me, saved me some money, and got me out the door fast.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thanks Anthony for the great review on our Service Team!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Lumberton NC |

Iove the fact I can call Donnie and tell him what I want and it will be brought to me....in Lumberton

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks Melanie for the great review on our Commercial Department and the buying process you experienced.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent facility to have work performed

by from Concord, N C |

Easy to obtain appointment, staff was pleasant, work was performed quickly, facility was neat with sufficient reading material, TV, etc. Overall a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you Donald for the great review on our Service Department!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Charlotte, NC |

It is great when I arrive and Neal knows my name and greets me with a pleasant welcome. Service is always on time and work completed quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks Stephen for the great review!


4.0 out of 5.0

Encore

by from Charlotte, NC |

very courteous but did not fix the problem. I have never hated driving a vehicle so much as my Buick Encore. It jerks when I slow down specifically at 28-30 miles/hour. My daughter even commented when she drove my vehicle "is your car jerking me around??" Yes I anticipate the jerk everytime I slow slow down. I love driving my Encore besides slowing down. I will not buy another.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you Stacy for your review. We're so sorry to hear you are having a problem with your Encore. Please know our Service Department will try to do everything possible to correct this issue.


5.0 out of 5.0

Gene Efird

by from Albemarle, N.C. |

they had too keep my car to the next day. they gave me a new car to drive home in. very nice.service is top of the line . i would recommend them to any-one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you Larry for the great review! We do pride ourselves on great customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Concord, NC |

Robin made the whole experience so enjoyable. We had such a good time with her and we feel we got the best deal possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Thanks Sandra for your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly!

by from Concord, NC |

Friendliness of the staff was wonderful and everyone was very helpful in completing our purchase. The transaction was quick and painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks Mary for the great review!


(1-10 of 109 reviews)