Queens Auto Mall/Auction House

Queens Auto Mall/Auction House

134-01 Atlantic Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

New 866-442-0204
Used 888-862-6005

Serving the Metro New York area for over a decade with over 75,000 happy customers! Why Pay More?

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
289 out of 327 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 327 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!!!

by from JAMAICA,NY |

I HAD NO INTENTION OF MAKING AN ON THE SPOT PURCHASE WHEN I WALKED IN. I WAS APPROACHED BY MY SALESMAN RAY AND HE WALKED ME AROUND AND FOUND THE CAR I HAD SEEN ONLINE. IT WAS IN GOOD CONDITION AND HE ALSO SHOWED ME OTHER CARS WITHIN THE PRICE. THIS GUY WAS TRULY AMAZING AND WELL SPOKEN ON HOW HE WORKED OUT THE NUMBERS AND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS PAYING FOR. I MADE A PURCHASE ON THE SPOT AND HE EVEN HELPED ME WITH MY INSURANCE AND SET UP LOW MONTHLY PAYMENTS FOR A SMALL BALANCE. A+++++++ SERVICE!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Queens Auto Mall/Auction House responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Hello JENNIFER ANDRE, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at QUEENS AUTO MALL ! We sincerely appreciate your business and are glad to have provided you with a vehicle you love! We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible, so please let me know if there is anything I can help you with in the future. Thanks again, RUDY&ISSAC

1.0 out of 5.0

Never recommended !!

by from Glen Burnie , MD |

I would say the facilities are somehow good , the customer service is below zero !!! I feel like I got trapped with a car that they said it was sold!! it was just a bit to drag your feet in! well, I am still online checking the good deals they got , second car was sold too , the third is still here but we can't find it !! (really ????) well the fourth car was sold !!! ok wt do you still have in the inventory guys ??? ( that excludes the break times that you will have in between , which is not less than 15-20 minutes,and giving you the stock # so you go fitch your vehicle!!)and if your salesman is busy doing something else , and you go ask someone else for a stock number , he just run like a roadrunner rushing to the front disk saying "I will take care that......sorry sold." ended up with a car that got a rim different from the other three , inside torn out , glove drawer with broken hand ....and been asked " why don't you like it ??" It was not even worth to answer the only thing I did not prefer to mention is that I used to be a salesman long long time ago and i know all those tricks and traps , and I have never done them to any customer because if a customer has lost trustworthy in you , they will never listen and believe whatever you say as a salesman even if that was the absolute truth .....end of story, dear fellow customers ; if you have enough time to waste , just go and have a look but be careful and stay awake because I felt like I was dealing with a magician that take your eyes away from what he is doing behind !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My second car from this dealership. Great guys.

by from Jersey City NJ |

They always make sure my experience is memorable. Great dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Queens Ny |

it was an experience, the first time getting a car by myself. It did not go my way the first time but they fixed it for me smoothly and i will recommend anyone here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Queens Auto Mall

by from bx,ny |

QAM is a great auto mall they was very helpful and family orientated. they are fast and very helpful great place i will refer other friends. ask for george /isaac great sales/management reps

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was Great!

by from Fresh Meadows, New York |

Staff was nice, sweet, and very respectful. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. super fast service. Thanks to Franscisco and Isaac I was able to locate my everyday car for work at the price that I was seeking. I would highly recommend this dealership and defenitely will be returnuing for another purchase in the future..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

** SUPER GREAT EXPERIANCE ***

by from LONG ISLAND |

I HAD NO INTENTION OF MAKING AN ON THE SPOT PURCHASE WHEN I WALKED IN. I WAS APPROACHED BY MY SALESMAN RAY AND HE WALKED ME AROUND AND FOUND THE CAR I HAD SEEN ONLINE. IT WAS IN GOOD CONDITION AND HE ALSO SHOWED ME OTHER CARS WITHIN THE PRICE. THIS GUY WAS TRULY AMAZING AND WELL SPOKEN ON HOW HE WORKED OUT THE NUMBERS AND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS PAYING FOR. I MADE A PURCHASE ON THE SPOT AND HE EVEN HELPED ME WITH MY INSURANCE AND SET UP LOW MONTHLY PAYMENTS FOR A SMALL BALANCE. A+++++++ SERVICE!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Report this Dealership

by from Queens, NY |

The bottom line with Queens Auto Mall is they sell defective cars that fall apart shortly after leaving the lot if not during the test drive. The employees are rude, and do not care about their customers. They break several laws and get away with it becasue they do no provide work orders, double talk, work together with a corupt auto shop "Champion Auto", and have relationships with local inspectors. Do not purchase from this dealership They are a detriment to our community and to out of state buyers. In 2009 the Department of Consumer Affairs were working on revoking their licence do to their fraudulent activity. Do your research and dont only complain on this forum... Report your complaints to: The Department of Consumer Affairs The Attorney General Office The Albany DMV Federal Trade Commission (and there are more.....) The reason they are still in business is because many people give up out of frustration. Dont let this company continue to rob hard working individuals. Its not fair...and it has to stop

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Queens Auto Mall/Auction House responded to this review

September 10, 2014

On behalf of Queens Auto Mall, I would like to apologize to Mr for what he clearly felt was sub-standard service. We highly value honesty, and strive to treat every customer with the utmost respect. Aside from this review, I don't have any record of your visit to Queens Auto Mall, or of the events you mentioned above. However, I would like the opportunity to prove to you that customer satisfaction is our number one concern. Please call me any time and we can arrange to go over the details of your visit, and if the unacceptable behavior you describe above is accurate, we will make it right. Our business depends on repeat customers, and we do our best to make sure every car-buying experience is the best it can be. We hope we can make your experience a positive one, David! -Rudy t General Manager (718) 523-9090


5.0 out of 5.0

happy customer

by from ozone park queens 11417 |

George was great help in getting my car. Come see george

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Queens Auto Mall/Auction House responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hello CHEDDI HOLNESS, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at QUEENS AUTO MALL ! We sincerely appreciate your business and are glad to have provided you with a vehicle you love! We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible, so please let me know if there is anything I can help you with in the future. Thanks again, RUDY&ISSAC


3.0 out of 5.0

Good customer service

by from Queens,NY |

I bought my car from George he was very helpful in the buying and showing process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Queens Auto Mall/Auction House responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hello ROB F , thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at QUEENS AUTO MALL ! We sincerely appreciate your business and are glad to have provided you with a vehicle you love! We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible, so please let me know if there is anything I can help you with in the future. Thanks again, RUDY&ISSAC


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from brooklyn |

Rudy Isaac Fransisco and Jonathan are great guys, patient courteous and very helpful. 5 star plus to these guys and this dealership. will recommend to anyone in the market for used or new cars!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Queens Auto Mall/Auction House responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hello JOEL , thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at QUEENS AUTO MALL ! We sincerely appreciate your business and are glad to have provided you with a vehicle you love! We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible, so please let me know if there is anything I can help you with in the future. Thanks again, RUDY&ISSAC


(1-10 of 327 reviews)