East Charlotte Nissan

East Charlotte Nissan

6901 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

New 888-771-3924
Used 888-806-5628
Service 888-960-9985

#1 New & Certified Pre Owned Nissan Dealer in North Carolina.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
111 out of 121 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 121 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from charlotte, nc |

The sales man was genuine and infectious, he really understood the Nissan brand. He was knowledgable about the product and clearly sold me on the Juke.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you so much for writing about your visit with us. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence and it is great to know that your time spent with our staff was a positive experience. We would love to work with you again in the future. Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Charlotte. NC |

Andrew Revilla came in on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. How quickly I was accommodated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Eric, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. Andrew is great with people and it is wonderful to know that he was able to attend to your concerns. We would love to work with you again in the future. Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick & Reasonable priced Oil Change

by from North Carolina |

No one trying to push sales. The man listened intently and adressed my major concerns while still communicating his part of what his job entails.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Christine. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at East Charlotte Nissan. We would love to work with you again in the future. Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience .

by from East Charlotte, N.C. |

My salesman Norman Craig is a great representative for East Charlotte Nissan. He is excellent, courteous and knows his job. He is a fine gentleman. Brittany also is a valued asset to your company. She was very courteous and helpful explaining the paperwork. A very efficient lovely young woman. I will definitely tell my friends and family to request only Norman and Brittany when they come to East Charlotte Nissan and they will be pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Joann, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. If there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!!

by from Charlotte, NC |

The agents were so helpful and knowledgeable. I came in for an oil change and information about my tires. They informed me about services I should have gotten that my own dealership did not inform me of. When its time to trade this vehicle in, I will definitely come to this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Terrence. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business as well. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care. Best, Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful

by from Charlotte, NC |

The service people were friendly and helpful and made sure I was helped. I must call out the two gentlemen that helped me the most....Ronnie Daniels who was my Service Advisor and Lex (shop foreman). Ronnie made sure I got the help I needed and all my paperwork was correct. Anytime I called he was there to help. Lex was a definite huge help to me as far as issues I was having with my car. It's a new car and I wasn't familiar with how alot of the technology worked. He spent 3 hours with me (until 8pm even though he was only scheduled to work until 6pm) making sure everything worked as it should and getting it setup. He even explained things to me about the car that I wasn't aware of. A huge thank you to both of them!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Philip, thank you for this great review! Ronnie and Lex are truly exceptional employees and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, excellent sales/finance personel

by from Charlotte, NC |

Initial contact started through the internet and I wasn't expecting to meet with the same person I dealt with online but was surprised that's exactly who we met with in person. Everyone was very friendly; from sales to finance. Wonderful team!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Tonya, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the East Charlotte Nissan team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, clean facilities

by from Charlotte, NC |

When you pull in for service, the technicians are friendly and quick to get you in to see the service providers. Ron Traver is my service provider and he is always happy to listen to my concerns and help me in any way necessary. I am truly excited that the courtesy car program was reinstated. I was able to drop off my car and take care of errands while my car was being serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Hi Sarah and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Ron as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service experience

by from Charlotte, NC |

Ron is very good in service. He, to me, is Nissan, and makes my experience really good, every time. He makes it seem like a small place (good thing). The cashier Cammie is always good, can think outside of the precise rules, make decisions, and treats me like she an important customer. Good job hiring these people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi Chris and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Ron and Cammie are great assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best, Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Donta McClary was excellent in his presentation. I went to the dealership to get my 2013 Altima serviced and walked out with a 2015 Altima.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Charlotte Nissan responded to this review

February 6, 2015

James, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Donta did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Spencer Lueders, Owner Loyalty Manager


(31-40 of 121 reviews)