Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

8214 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

New 888-471-4764
Used 888-418-6410
Service 888-647-8428

Carolina's #1 Volume Dealer

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
443 out of 462 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 463 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Charlott, NC |

The best car buying experience I have ever had. The people there are honest and really listened to my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

November 29, 2012

"by steel". Thanks for the great feedback. Your comments and your trust in us helped make Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge #1 in sales in North Carolina for 2012!! We look forward to working with you again. Tom Wilson General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Service Strong as Always

by from Charlotte, NC |

Quick and easy. Was notified promptly when my vehicle was ready and pickup / drop off was smooth as butter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Andy, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your vehicle needs. Best regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

made me feel very comfortable

by from indian trail, nc |

nicole zimmerman was great! very friendly and made the entire process smooth and easy. never felt pushed or pressured to do something i didnt feel comfortable with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Keffer Dodge

by from Charlotte NC |

Friendly staff and nice facility. Extremely satisfied with our 2015 Dodge Journey SXT. I was able to ask for a model with these specific features and for a certain price and it was immediately produced. Will buy again from the family store!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Supper experience buying a car!!!

by from Matthews, nc |

Keffer is my place to buy a car. Great guys and great service. Mike Lewis and Shawn Shore are awesome. They know their cars and know how to take care of a customer. Jeff Reed super bowl kicker from the Steelers even added to the overall experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service team

by from Charlotte NC |

The express service team member was very friendly and customer focused. She listened and followed up on all we discussed. Service was done as I requested. Great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 3, 2015

James, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, Professional, Fantastic!!!

by from Fort Lee, NJ |

I worked directly with Richie and it was a absolute great experience. I'm from the north so it was strictly conversing over the phone for over a month to get the exact Jeep Cherokee that was on my wish list and he made that happen. There was no pushy sales tactics, just honest upfront facts about what I was going to receive for my trade in and what the Jeep was going to cost me. He worked with me on a 36 month finance, got me the best rebates he could, and fought for the lowest interest rate possible. It was such a pleasant experience overall and when I received my Jeep it exceeded my expectations. I cannot thank Richie enough for his time and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I will surely be working with them again on my next vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Danielle, thanks so much for the nice review! Richie is a key component of our team here at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Warm regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service- Clean Facility

by from Matthews, NC |

Excellent service. The staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. The wait time for the service was not too long. It's very comfortinf to wait for service being rendered in a clean and safe environment .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 30, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Stella! We're glad to hear that our team was courteous, friendly and professional. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Charlotte, NC |

I did not feel like i was "being sold". My salesperson was patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and committed to showing me all my options.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 30, 2015

Hi Bethany and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always treated like a VIP

by from Aberdeen, NC |

I have a pleasant experience every time I go to Keffer. All of the staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The service is always quick and efficient. I would drive 1,000 miles or more to continue to receive service at Keffer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Samantha, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Warm regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Vanessa

by from Plymouth, MN |

Kim E. And Micheal T. They are the best! If was not for them, I would still be waiting to purchase my car. They made the process very smooth, especially with me being an out of state person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 30, 2015

Vanessa, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Kim and Michael could make your visit fast and smooth and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


(1-10 of 463 reviews)