Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

8214 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

New 888-471-4764
Used 888-418-6410
Service 888-647-8428

Carolina's #1 Volume Dealer

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
296 out of 314 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 314 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

new 2014 durango and dodge ram

by from Matthews NC |

Recently purchase 2 brand new vehicles from keffer over last 6 month. General Washington went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him and the facility. My only gripe is the lack of attention from finance dept but General handled any issued i had. We are pleased with our 2 new Dodge vehicle's.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are glad that General was such a great help to you. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience enjoyable to all our guests. Should you have concerns with your vehicle, please let us know. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Sincerely, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought 2 cars from Keffer Dodge

by from Waxhaw, NC |

Just bought 2 cars from Keffer dealership. This was the 3rd dealership that I chose because of the way that I was treated and the price of the 2 cars that I bought. My wife bought a 2015 Dodge Challenger and I bought a 2015 Dodge Durango. The first dealership that we went to said that they could not lower the price of the challenger by even $1,000 dollars which was ridiculous. I eventually went to Keffer and salesperson Willie Devin Hailey helped me to purchase these 2 cars. I have to say that he went above and beyond what I expected. At the last minute, my wife's job told her that she would have to drive all over the state for a week, which would have put a lot of miles on her new car. Willie allowed us to keep the old car until she was ready to pick up the new one. Most dealers would not let you do this because you have sold the car already. I wish to thank Willie for all that he did. My wife and I are very pleased with the service and the quality of cars that Dodge makes. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat, and I actually did. As soon a we showed our neighbors our new cars, we recommended Will and Keffer Dodge, jeep, Chrysler to them. I hope that they decided to purchase from them, but either way, we are happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day, Gerry. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver! We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly deals and specials. Sincerely, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledge of the products.

by from Charlotte, NC |

Liked the sales ladies. Seemed very knowledeable with every guestion we asked. Service dept., I had it seemed, to not get in my mind about certain work to be done on our Jeep Cherokee. I am chalking it up to my mis-understanding tho.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review, David! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

greeting was very warm and dealership vry friendly

by from charlotte, nc |

Very professional, Joe French made the experience comfortable and informative. Love the 200 Chrysler. My first choice was a used honda, after the presentation Joe did by opening all the doors and trunk. I noticed it was roomy and state of the art in technology. My favorite.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Andrea, thank you so much for the great feedback. I am thrilled to hear you had such an excellent experience. I am so happy to hear that our team was very helpful in providing you with what you needed. If you need any additional information or have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, India Wiggins Executive Assistant India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

very good service

by from Swannonoa N.C. |

first time buyer of a brand new car Stacey went out of his way on helping me on buying new Dodge Dart

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase, Sharon. We are glad that Stacey was such a great help to you. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient for all our guests. If you have other concerns, please let us know. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Sincerely, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best sales ever

by from Charlotte, NC |

I came down to Keffer Dodge in Charlotte, NC to test drive a Dodge Dart. I met Richmond Carter & Michael Lewis upon arrival. I explained my visit in great detail today. They were both very friendly, attentative to my concerns, and easy to talk to. Not once did I feel any pressure to make a purchase. After my test drive on a 2015 Dart (White) I was a bit concerned about the pricing and financing. Mr. Carter and Mr. Lewis gave me the time to decide on my own, I decided to purchase the vehicle. Once I met with the Mr. Tim Flynn (Finance) and looked at my options I was sold and shook the hands of everyone that helped me through the process. They even went as far as helping me turn in my rental car to Enterprise with no questions asked. Awesome experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day, Jason. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly deals and specials. Sincerely, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to buy a Car!!!!!!!!q

by from Charlotte, NC |

Great place to buy a car Willie was excellent when getting the vehicle and the price that I requested I will recommend my family and friends to come in and purchase a car or truck from him !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Willie was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, India Wiggins Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

by from Fort Mill, SC |

I had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for a long time but just couldn?t find the right one at the right price. That all changed on January 18, 2015 at Keffer Jeep. They had one of the nicest 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara?s I had even seen with many upgrades including an automatic power top, all at what ended up to be an extremely competitive price. As you know you spend a lot of time talking with your salesman during the buying process and sometimes promises (big & small) are made that can get forgotten. My salesman Alex Moore did a great job staying on-top of everything to make sure the deal went through and all promises were lived up-to even after the deal was complete. The only thing that could make this an even better experience is for service to expedite the few minor fixes/additions and get me my Jeep ASAP.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

A Truly Honest Sale

by from Charlotte, NC |

We traded in our Jeep Patriot for a Jeep Wrangler last night, and the sales experience was truly the best I've ever had at a car dealership. Lauren Copland, our Sales Rep, was amazing, to say the least. She was honest, patient, knowledgeable and not pushy! The sales team gave us an excellent price that we couldn't walk away from. I would absolutely recommend Lauren and the team at Keffer for a great car-buying experience. We are life-long customers now! Oh, and I can't forget to the mention the off-roading we did on the test drive!! SO FUN! Thanks, Lauren!! You're awesome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Grand Cherokee 2014. Heather

by from Charlotte, NC |

Heather from Jeep on Independence was most helpful on two occasions. She kept in contact with me and got me exactly what I wanted. She followed up and has helped me even a year later with questions I have had. I highly recommend Heather, the facility and staff here. A special thanks, and I will be back. -Jack Davis

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(61-70 of 314 reviews)