Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers

107 Andover St., Route 114, Danvers, MA 01923

New 888-775-7629
Used 888-781-4786
Service 888-874-9832

New England's Largest Dealer - Call your Internet Sales Director today!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
75 out of 78 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 78 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience

by from Danvers, MA |

Had an absolutely great experience leasing a car here. Kenny Fiandaca helped me right away, and was the most knowledgable person I have ever dealt with. He was patient, and willing to show me exactly what I was looking for. When the dealership didn't have the exact car I was looking for, he was willing to walk me through ordering one. Instead of trying to get me into a car on sight that wasn't exactly what I wanted, he was able to find one on sight that was FAR better than I even thought I could have afforded. He went out of his way to get me a car that exceeded my expectations, and get it down to a price that fit my budget, even though I didn't think it was possible. I am going to tell everyone I know to see Kenny!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kenny and that you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales

by from Boston, Ma |

Great sales service, Vito Scavo was great he listened to us and what we wanted and found us a great Jeep. Thanks Vito you were awesome to work with. Go see Vito at Herb Chambers Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep of Danvers, They have ice Cream! Happy Car Hunting!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Vito did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Manchester, MA |

I purchased my second car from Herb Chambers of Danvers and the sales person who helped me was Edison Lika. I went back to working with Edison as he made our car buying experience enjoyable and easy. Edison was very knowledge and professional in answering all my questions. I would go back and work with Edison again in the near future and have recommended him to all my friends and family in need of a car. Brenda

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Jeep Grand Cherokee

by from Peabody, MA |

I arrived at the Herb Chambers dealership in my current car of 12yrs that was about to completely die. I had called ahead and was met at the door by John Puleo who immediately welcomed me into the showroom and we started discussing cars. John was very helpful and honest about deals and what was available. We did a couple of test drives and he was extremely patient and helpful. I had an overall great experience! I was able to drive away in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee that day! The car is amazing and I love it! I will definitely go back after having such a pleasant experience at this dealer. John could not have been more helpful and I really appreciated all he did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

February 23, 2015

This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! I'm so glad Jojn was able to make purchasing your new Jeep as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I'll be sure to share this with John as I know he'll appreciate the time you took to write it. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant, Polite, Professional & Price

by from Peabody, MA |

Was greeted at the door by Sean Fitzgerald. He was attentive and courteous during our whole experience at Herb Chambers, even though we we still in the "just looking" phase of a new vehicle purchase. We test drove a couple different models and then met George Sanchez to talk price. George gave us a decent price for our trade and price for the vehicle we we interested in. We told them we still were going to look at a couple of different dealerships for other similar vehicles first. Went back the next day and test drove a higher priced model. George gave us an even better deal. We purchased a new Dodge Journey. Sean and George followed up with us until we picked it up. Working with the finance department was even a nice experience with no pressure. Just options of our choice. I've purchased 8 vehicles in my time and this was by far one of the best experiences.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you, Scott, for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

best experience!!

by from revere,ma |

I had very good experience shopping at herb chambers danvers ,ma vito scare is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful along the way. I certainly will recommend him to my friends. thank you!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

February 23, 2015

This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!

by from Peabody, ma |

Just purchased a 2014 Dodge Town and Country from Lewis. He was so helpful, super nice and walked us through the process step by step. We had a trade in and not so great credit and he worked with us, answered all our questions and within two days we drove off in a brand new car. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for choosing us for your automotive needs. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to reach out with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience

by from Quincy, MA |

I was referred to James Klimas, GM by John Covell. John was such a great help to me. When I met James at the dealership, he had both Jeeps I wanted to test drive, up front and waiting for me. He referred me to Lewis Silvano, Sales Consultant. James and Lewis made buying a new vehicle enjoyable! They couldn't have been more kind and helpful, thank you both!!! In the future, I will continue to buy all my vehicles from Herb Chambers. If it wasn't for John Covell, I would have never have had such an amazing experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Thank you, Maureen, for taking the time to write this terrific review! Lewis is a wonderful asset to our Herb Chambers team and I know he will be grateful to read your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Staff

by from Watertown, Ma |

I have been in the search market for a used car for my daughter for the past 6 months. I recently found a vehicle that would meet all of our requirements including safety, features, condition and price. After narrowing our search I then found the same vehicle at Herb Chambers in Danvers. I called in advance and upon arrival we were introduced to Ken Fiandaca. Ken showed us two vehicles and placed them side by side for a true comparison. After making our decision Ken then made the entire sales process very easy and comfortable. He explained all of the used car policies and stood behind everything he said with no pressure or hidden sales tactics. During the past 6 months I have dealt with many different dealerships as well as salesman. Ken, by far made this an easy decision to make. His manager, Will Laflash, also came by to make sure my daughter was well taken care of in a very courteous and profession manner. I highly recommend Herb Chambers of Danvers and the entire sales team. Thanks again Ken, Tom Vasquez.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you, Tom, for taking the time to share your experience with Ken. I'm so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found Ken to be so helpful. I will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Chrsyler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers for your automotive needs! Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The perfect Wrangler

by from Danvers, MA |

After spending nearly two months visiting every Jeep dealership in Massachusetts and New Hampshire for my new Wrangler, I decided to make one final stop at Herb Chambers in Danvers. To be honest, I was really only going in to confirm that the prices I had been quoted were in fact the best possible deal and planned on leaving with that information and buying elsewhere. I was greeted by Kenneth Fiandaca Jr, and after five minutes of chatting with him it was clear that this was a night/day difference to every other dealership we had visited. There was no pressure, he listened closely to my very specific requirements and found me exactly what I was looking for. In fact, he found me a model I hadn't even considered - and as soon as I got behind the wheel I was in love. Beyond that, the price was fantastic and everyone else we interacted with throughout the process was equally welcoming. As I mentioned, I didn't plan on buying from Herb Chambers - but my experience with Kenneth changed that and I'll most certainly be back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Michael, I'm so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found Ken to be so helpful. I will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Chrsyler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers for your automotive needs! Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence in Customer Service!

by from Windham, NH |

Baught my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted Sport from Salesman Sean Fitzgerald on 12/30/2014. What a streamlined professional process. Everone from the General Manager Jim Kilmas to Zac Papadakis the Business Manager was amazing. I didnt know buying the car I really wanted could be this easy. I am blown away, and have never had a simular experience at anyother Boston area dealership. Herb Chambers has earned a new customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Chrsyler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers for your automotive needs! Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager


(1-10 of 78 reviews)