Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489 New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171 Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250 Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 257 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Nice clean & friendly dealership

by from Tucson, AZ |

I enjoyed my visit to this dealership. The salesman Lee was very friendly, helpful & he answered all my questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

August 3, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Anita! We value each and every customer and look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job! thanks guys!

by from Tucson, AZ |

These guys are great! We would never deal with anyone but them in Tucson!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New car experience.

by from Tucson AZ |

My dealer Jerry was great!! He worked things with me and I am very satisfied.I liked every deal he came up with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Eric, thank you so much for your review. I will pass this onto Jerry! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

This is a great place to have your auto serviced. Great work, Good people.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you so much for your 5 star review Mark! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service performed on my Chrysler 300

by from Tucson, AZ |

I am very much pleased with staff, especially Marcus Rief. Marcus and I have close relationship dating back to Feb 2011.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Robert, I will pass this along to Marcus. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Wrangler 10,000 mile service

by from Tucson |

Took me in on a Friday afternoon without an appointment and provided exceptional service as they always do. The #1 reason my wife and I drive a Larry Miller Jeep and a Larry Miller Dodge Challenger.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Bob, thank you for you 5-star review! We hope to see you both again soon! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great service, courteous Service Advisors. Quick turnaround.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 9, 2016

David, thank you so much for your review! I will be passing this along to the team! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Tucson AZ |

Great service! We are always happy with our service and we love the doughnuts and the coffee machine that are available in the waiting room.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 9, 2016

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Thomas! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Tucson Arizona |

Marlond was great gave me the perfect advice, straight shooter, knew what he was talking about overall great experience with him. Definitely deserves a raise

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Damian, I am glad to hear Marlond was able to assist you! - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall work for Final drive reprogram and Ignition

by from Tucson, AZ |

Service was great. I only downgraded the repair because the new ignition is poorly designed by Chrysler.....they certainly could have done better....the ignition switch is difficult to operate and will ultimately result in a broken key. Service and courtesy at Larry Miller were top notch.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Thank you for your review, Kim! We look forward to serving you again in the future. - Larry Watts, General Manager.


(1-10 of 257 reviews)