Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
134 out of 146 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 146 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Nice clean & friendly dealership

by from Tucson, AZ |

I enjoyed my visit to this dealership. The salesman Lee was very friendly, helpful & he answered all my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

August 2, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Anita! We value each and every customer and look forward to seeing you again.

3.0 out of 5.0

Slow response to potential buyer

by from Safford, AZ |

I talked to a representative about three to four weeks ago who said he would call me back shortly after going to check on the availability of a vehicle- he didn't call me back until a few days ago. Slow response

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Schirmer

by from Marana, Arizona |

A very comfortable place to shop. The entire staff was very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable regarding their vehicles. I was treated as though I was their one and only customer. I will definitely shop there again and will refer my friends to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Just an oil change and service.

by from Tucson, AZ |

This location has serviced my car since I bought it in 2005. I've always appreciated the friendly service advisors, the nice waiting room, and the excellent coffee!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thank you, Bob! We sincerely appreciate your continued business, and it?s great to hear that you have had many great experiences with our service advisors, facility and our coffee! We will look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! -Larry Watts, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

DON'T BUY FROM PERIOD

by from Arkansas |

Do not buy a car from this dealer they don't keep there word will make promises they wont keep doesnt matter who you talk to you will get the same response Harry Easby told me he would take pictures of a car i was interested in but because i wasnt there in person and was out of state he put me on the back burner and when i contacted he back when he didnt email me like he said he would i contacted him then he used the excuse that the car was sent to auction and he is sorry not that he was concerned about my feelings because i had to contact him and ask him where was the pictures. I called in and told the receptionist that I wanted the used car manager to call me or email me and they still have yet to contact me to this day and that was 3 days ago

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Patriot

by from Tucson,az |

Great experience! Staff was professional and friendly. Buying process was easy with no hidden cost.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Great to hear, Colleen! Congratulations on your purchase! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My first brand new car

by from Tucson, AZ |

Had a great experience buying my first new car. Everyone was very nice and took their time showing me multiple cars. Looking forward to a long standing relationship with my new Jeep Cherokee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Congratulations on purchasing your new Jeep Cherokee, Melanie! I'm glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience, and that the team was able to show you multiple options. We appreciate your business! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Custodian

by from Tucson Az. |

Excellent service. Facility was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Great to hear that you had a 5-star experience when you brought your vehicle in for service, and that the facility was up to standard. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership, Sarah! We'll look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Victoria, British Columbia |

As a walk in customer from out of town, we were served quickly and with the utmost curtesy. The service men we dealt with were both friendly and helpful and even though, after the diagnosis, we declined to have the servicing of our vehicle completed there, we were not hounded to have the work done. Over all we were very pleased with our treatment by this dealership. They even had a courtesy shuttle take us to the golf course where we had prepaid tee times so that we would not lose our money.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 18, 2015

I'm very glad to hear that you had a good experience when you brought your vehicle in for a diagnosis, Jen, and that you were able to make it for tee time! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Tucson, Arizona |

Found their website very informatiive and found what I was searching for. Jeep was reasonably priced and the buying process was smooth. Jose in Finance was awesome in getting a low rate loan and protection package to be worry free while I pay off the Jeep. The whole team was friendly and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Ricky, It's great to hear that you had a 5-star experience with us, from the website through the buying process. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Service Appointment for my 2012 Jeep Wrangler

by from Tucson, Arizona |

I worked with Marcus Reif this visit. I was very pleased with my service and intend on working with Marcus for every future visit. I loved Dave Matthews and haven't found anyone yet with the same honesty and integrity, but I feel Marcus may be that guy. Thanks, Marcus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership, Sharon! I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Marcus. If the 1-star rating you left was intentional, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


(1-10 of 146 reviews)