Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
176 out of 190 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 190 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Nice clean & friendly dealership

by from Tucson, AZ |

I enjoyed my visit to this dealership. The salesman Lee was very friendly, helpful & he answered all my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

August 2, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Anita! We value each and every customer and look forward to seeing you again.

5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Donald Lopaze

by from Tucson, Az 85757 |

Excellent experience! The sale person was excellent and we love this vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The only dealer service department I will use!!!

by from Tucson, Az |

Very impressed with your service department. They always kept us updated on the status of our vehicle. Fixed the faulty part and the fact you provided a courtesy car was incredible. Cannot say enough good things about your service department and a big thank you. Marcus will be the only service rep that I will use. Very professional and took care of our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Tucson Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great maintenance department. John and his crew did good as usual. Thanks Dan

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

A+++++

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great experience and excellent customer service!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback on us! We value your opinion and hope work with you again next time. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep purchase

by from Tucson ,AZ |

We did have some miscommunication. I believe it was partly ours and partly the dealership. It was handled in a exemplary fashion and we would highly recommend Larry H Miller dealership to everyone we know

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback on us! We value your opinion and hope work with you again next time. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and experience!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Excellent service and experience! Eric McGraw was polite, professional, and cordial.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 12, 2015

That's great to hear, I will pass this on to Eric! Thank you for giving us your feedback. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Buyer

by from Tucson, AZ |

My overall experience in buying my new Jeep Patriot was 10+ from the time I walked through the front doors of the lot to the time I left after completing all my new paper work. Mike Herbst is a great salesman, most approachable, very professional, friendly,and honest. He was very patient with me while I made my selection. Bo Daddy, the Financial person, was very quick to get the paperwork done and thorough in explaining all the materials in detail. He was also very personable, professional, and friendly. I most likely will return to LH Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson, and I have no hesitation in referring friends, family or business colleagues to Mike. Thank you for the opportunity to purchase this great vehicle and I look forward to working with LH Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson again in the future. Roberta

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Glad to hear you had a 5-star experience when you purchased your Jeep Patriot! We sincerely appreciate your business and I will be sure to pass on the feedback to Mike and Bo. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying made easy

by from Tucson, Az |

As car buying experiences go, this one was painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Glad to hear it, Cliff! We sincerely appreciate your business. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Tucson, az |

It was great although I really would have loved my jeep vacuumed!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback on us Kim! We value your opinion and hope work with you again next time. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

jeep patriot

by from tucson, az |

Richard Horace was outstanding! very patient and knowledgable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thank you, Jenifer. I'm glad to hear that Richard was able to take care of you, I will pass along your feedback. We appreciate your business! -Larry Watts, General Manager


(1-10 of 190 reviews)