Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
106 out of 116 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 116 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Grand Cherokee

by from Tucson AZ |

Buying process made easy. Good selection of vehicles. Not the closest jeep dealership to my home, but I felt the additional distance traveled was worth it. Friendly professional staff and eager to make a fair deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Ray, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your business, and I'd like to personally thank you for making the decision to pass up other Jeep dealerships to get to ours and congratulate you on your purchase! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

by from Tucson Az. |

Awesome service, friendly efficient staff, perfect repair. Thank you !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

October 16, 2014

That's great to hear Marshall! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from cortez colorado |

purchased online and would recommend Larry H Miller when purchasing a new car..great service everything was as promised...I love the Jeep its exactly what I was looking for. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you, Shawn. I am very glad to hear that we were able to help you find a Jeep that it was exactly what you were looking for. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we will look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Tucson, az |

Love the changes in your customer service much better than Steve Christy could offer. Please keep up the good work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

PCM Diagnostic and repair and Oil Pressure Gauge

by from Tucson Az. |

Not told to drive the vehicle to reset the computer prior to emissions testing that failed of course. Oil pressure gauge problem was addressed with service Rep. and written up on work order and was not fixed on first visit. Second visit reset computer and eventually changed the Oil Pressure Sending Unit. Drove Vehicle over weekend as advised And passed emissions testing on Monday afternoon. PCM not in stock and was ordered in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New car

by from Vail, AZ |

I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Repairs of my 1997 Jeep Wrangler

by from Tucson, AZ |

I've bring all four of my vehicles here for repairs. I've never felt pressured to do anything that was not required. The repairs are done well and good records are kept of past maintenance. Thanks John Brown and Eric McGraw for taking good care of our family vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you, Mark. It's great to hear that we have been able to help take care of each of your four vehicles, and that you have never felt pressured at our dealership. We will pass your compliments along to John and Eric, and will look forward to seeing you again next time.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Vail, AZ |

I am always treated with respect and professional attitude. Every question asked is answered in clear and precise terms. Every interaction with all employees is exemplary. I have, and, will continue to recommend Larry Miller Chrysler.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Gail, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership! I am very glad to hear that you felt that we were able to answer each of your questions in a clear and concise manner, and that all of your interactions with employees at our dealership have been great. We will look forward to working with you again in the future! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Niggl

by from Vail, AZ |

All involved were very professional. I feel like I have a great car that will last many years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you, Mike! We sincerely appreciate your business, and I hope you do enjoy driving your car for many years to come. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent recall repair appointment and NEW recall

by from Tucson, AZ |

I was there for installation of a recall repair part. I was able to wait in the lobby for the repair. I have received another recall "important safety recall" notice "Sun Visor Wiring: P36/NHTSA 14V-391". The service rep. indicated that the dealership did not know of this recall, and that I should wait until after the Sept. 15, 2014 contact date to call about scheduling a recall service repair appointment. Please notify me when you have notification of this recall, the instructions and parts needed to may the repairs. I would like to have safety recall repaired as soon as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Barry, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. I have taken your request into account and we will give you a call as soon as possible. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for your in the meantime. -Larry Watts, General Manager


(21-30 of 116 reviews)