Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
80 out of 86 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 89 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

by from Tucson, AZ |

It's all good! I am enjoying the new Jeep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thanks Harold! Glad that you are enjoying your Jeep! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nancy

by from Tucson, AZ |

Greeted right away. They listened to what my problem was and offered me a rental car at special rate. Very polite!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It's good to hear that you had a great experience with our service team. We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

They treated me great

by from Tucson ,AZ. |

I went in to buy a vehicle and decided not to spend the money. Jeff treated me just as good when he thought I was buying as when I decided not to buy. I actually felt like he had my best interest at heart and was willing to wait until I was ready. I will definitely buy a jeep from them some day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you for coming in! When you're ready to purchase your Jeep, we'd love to help you in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you again. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Tucson, AZ |

I have relocated back to Tucson and needed servicing on my Jeep. I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful my experience was. I highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We're glad that you chose to bring your Jeep in to us and I'm happy to hear that your experience was pleasant. Thanks for your review! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep repair

by from Tucson, AZ |

I Was very satisfied with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 2, 2014

I'm happy to hear your Service experience was pleasant. Thanks for your review! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service With a Special Feel

by from Sahuarita, AZ |

Exceptional in all aspects of detail

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 28, 2014

That's fantastic to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Patti

by from Tucson arizona |

Mike was very professional. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him as well as recommend him to others

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 27, 2014

It's great to hear that you had a good experience working with Mike. We will pass your review along to him, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First visit

by from Tucson, AZ |

My first experience with a maintenance request, customer service and buying accesseries was very satisfying. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We also look forward to working you in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from Tucson |

good service, prompt, agreeable employees

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 21, 2014

Thanks for your review and business! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Charlie Tucker

by from Tucson,AZ |

Very courteous, prompt service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 21, 2014

I'm very happy to hear this! We strive to provide the best customer service possible. We appreciate you letting us know how we're doing. -Larry Watts, General Manager


(31-40 of 89 reviews)