Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
92 out of 101 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 101 reviews
2.0 out of 5.0

Mr Glen R Thomas

by from Benson, AZ |

I have been coming back for several years. That should tell you something Keep up the good work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our store, Glen! We sincerely appreciate your business, and it's great to hear that you have been coming back for years! We noticed you only rated us two stars, and want everyone to have a five-star experience when they visit our dealership. If that was intentional, I would love to hear your suggestions on how we can improve. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please give me a call at 888-470-6314. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and caring people!!

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I have to say that I, like many people, dread the car buying experience. My attitude has changed since my recent purchase from Larry Miller Chrysler Jeep In Tucson. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, real, overly accommodating and just plain nice!!!! Great dealer and great experience. Will refer anyone to go check them out!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

August 2, 2014

That's great to hear! We sincerely appreciate your business and are glad that we could change the way you feel about purchasing a car! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

jeep service

by from tucson, az |

Great customer service. Excellent service repel Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thanks, Barry! I'm glad to hear you had an excellent experience at our store! Your business is appreciated, and we'll look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

LHM Chrysler-Jeep, 5 star customer service

by from Tucson, AZ |

I drove my 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T AWD in for a check engine light and the LHM team got me right in and found out the failed part was covered by warranty since it had been worked on about 8 months earlier. They put a rush order on getting the repair part transferred from a sister dealership and had me out of there by the end of the day. They were very nice and answered all my questions. They handled filing all the warranty paperwork for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm happy to hear that my team was able to accommodate your needs by putting in a rush order for the part, answering all your questions and filling out the warranty paperwork. If you need help with anything else, please give us a call! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy

by from Tucson, az |

Good service. Friendly atmosphere. Pleasant staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thanks, Lane! I'm glad you had a good experience at our store! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

My engine check light came on (less than 1200 miles) and I became very concerned. I called Larry H. Miller Jeep Service Dept. and they said I could bring it by and they would take a look at it. I brought it by late in the afternoon and they checked the code. They said that they would need to replace a defective part and it would take a few hours. I arranged to bring it in first thing the next morning. I received a call at work that it was ready to go at around 1:30 p.m. When I got there after work it was washed and ready to go. Great service for a vehicle that was not purchased here. They do need to have the local phone book printers update their advertisement !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I'm very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Wished the dealership was on the other side of town.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Glad to see you had a 5 star experience with us! I hope you will continue to make the drive out to see us in the future. -Larry Watts General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Gman

by from Tucson AZ |

Great salesman! Cars and facilities were clean!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 13, 2014

"Thank you for taking the ti write this review! I'm glad that you had a great experience with our sales team and the store! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future!-Larry Watts, General Manager"


5.0 out of 5.0

The Tale of Two Cars

by from Tucson, AZ |

Originally, we fell in love with a dark blue Jeep Patriot--with a stick shift and a five speed. Almost took us back to the early days when we were stick shift and drag race compatible! After three days, we decided that an automatic with power windows and mirrors was really more to our liking! When we walked into the dealership, I was expecting a really hard time from our salesman Mike Harbst. It NEVER happened! He could not have been any nicer. As a matter of fact. everyone we dealt with that day went out of their way to be very courteous,helpful and reassuring that we were not the first ones to change our milnds about a vehicle.. We will always feel comfortable recommending Mike Herbst and Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep. If anyone is interested, we love our Patariot!! 1

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

by from Tucson, AZ |

Everyone in the service department is knowledgeable, courteous, and willing to assist with needs for my vehicle. Love bringing my Jeep Patriot knowing it is well taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(31-40 of 101 reviews)