Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
152 out of 165 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 166 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service center

by from Tucson, Az. |

Very satisfied with the service and service advisor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you, Robert! It's great to hear that you were satisfied with the service and your service advisor on your most recent visit! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good experience in service

by from Tucson, AZ |

I took our 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee into Larry Miller Jeep in Tucson to have a recall repair completed. I was told it would take about an hour when I scheduled the service. The recall notice stated 30 minutes. When I got there the service rep said 2 hours. I objected. They got it done in just over an hour. I was able to talk to the technician working on my car and he took the time to explain what he had done to correct the cause of the recall (new computer software). Nice guy and it was interesting to see what he had done. Also talked to Ray in Parts. He has got to be one of the most knowledgeable service people I have interacted with at a Jeep dealer (Mt. Vernon, WA, LaGrand, OR, Scottsdale, AZ). So it was a positive experience. I will return for more service when it is needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your business, and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Help from the professionals

by from Tucson, AZ. |

After recently purchasing my dream car, a 1999 Plymouth Prowler, I stopped by Larry h. Miller's dealership to have them look at my new purchase and give me their opinion on what I needed to do to put a 15 year old car with only 7000 miles on it back into top running condition. I ended up getting a radiator flush, oil change, and a couple simple adjustments. Everyone I delt with was very courteous and helpful. I plan on returning in a couple weeks and have them finish all the things they suggested I should take care of. I look forward to a long and lasting relationship with this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Congratulations on purchasing your dream car! It's great to hear that the team was able to help you get the process started, and we will look forward to having you back at our dealership when you come in to finish it up! We sincerely appreciate your business. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Andy Kirkland

by from Sahuarita, AZ |

your team has always been on the spot and helped me out the second I show up can't ask for better than that .thank you and Merry Christmas to all at LMH. Andy Kirkland.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you very much, Andy! We appreciate your continued business, and we will look forward to seeing you next time you visit the dealership. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the meantime. -Larry Watts, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Kathry L Young jeep grand cherokee service

by from Tucson, Arizona |

The only thing that was wrong is they did not reset my gauges for life of oil.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. Your business is important to us, and we will take your feedback into consideration for training purposes. Please contact me directly at 520-258-6008 if I can be of assistance. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

nov 28 visit to service my 2004 jeep

by from tucson arizona |

ben kary is an excellent representative of jeep tucson.....he honored my expired pre-purchased service package (expired in september, redeemed in november) & had reasonable recommendations to add to my jeep service that day.... he would not try to sell me something i did not need & this is why i will continue to return to larry miller jeep to service my vehicle (which i purchased there 10 years ago)....b/c they have continued to earn my trust over these last 10 years with consistent excellence in service.... thank you! this means a lot to me....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 19, 2014

It's great to hear that Ben was able to provide you with an excellent experience at our dealership! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to him. We sincerely appreciate your business, and we will look forward to working with you again on your next visit! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Williams, AZ |

We had a great experience buying our new car here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 19, 2014

That's great to hear! Congratulations on your purchase! -Larry Watts, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

A recent experience

by from Tucson AZ |

Nothing went smoothly-taking a test drive, getting the vehicle to my mechanic for an inspection, negotiating a price. They pulled out all the tricks of the trade when I got back from my inspection and wanted to make an offer. It's too bad-I really wanted to buy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 10, 2014

I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Your feedback is important to us, and if you are still looking I'd like to work with you directly to make it right and earn back your business. Please give me a call at your convenience at (520) 258-6000. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Roberto Gutierrez jr

by from Tucson,az |

Excellent, timely service. Marcus Reif is a valuable employee of your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Marcus. We appreciate your business and will look forward to working with you again next time. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Oro Valley, AZ |

Quick fix and my car is wrorking like new. Very polite and curtious. Would recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you, Brendan! I'm glad to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. -Larry Watts, General Manager


(51-60 of 166 reviews)