Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
177 out of 191 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 191 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service!

by from Tucson AZ |

It always seems to be an ordeal when shopping for a new vehicle. Our recent experience with Larry H Miller Chrysler Jeep was the opposite. Our experience was above and beyond out expectations. We've been wanting a Jeep for a long time but didn't know much about them. Our sales associate was very nice and easy to talk to. He had just been working at the dealership for a month but was able to answer every question we posed. He did not rush us with anything, the visit was a leisurely/casual experience. Once we sat down to talk about numbers and paperwork that was also a smooth process. Every one worked together to bring our transaction to a close. They made sure we had everything we needed and fully disclosed all pertinent information concerning our loan paperwork. I would go back to Larry H Miller in a heartbeat and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Jeep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a detailed review of your experience at our dealership, Laurie. It's great to hear that your experience at our dealership was not the typical car-buying experience, but instead was an enjoyable one! Congratulations on your purchase! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from El Paso, TX |

The staff in the service department were courteous and friendly. My car was ready before they said it would be which was great because I was driving to El Paso that evening. I am in the process of moving to the Phoenix area, but will be in Tuscan on weekends. If your service department is open on Saturdays I will definitely be using your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you, Karen! It's great to hear that you had a great experience with our service department and that your vehicle was ready sooner than expected. Our service department is open from 8am-8pm on Saturdays, and it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller experience

by from Tucson Az |

Eric is very professional and easy to deal with.The dealership appears well kept and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you, Dan! It's great to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our dealership when you brought your vehicle in for service, and I will pass your compliments along to Eric. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

larry miller jeep car serviced

by from Tucson |

helpful, got everything done in 30 min plus satisfied and offer me water or coffee, plus they washed it. i was satisfied i think his name was marcus or marcos,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience working with Marcus when you brought your vehicle in for service, Luis! We sincerely appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Marcus Reif

by from Tucson, Arizona |

Marcus Reif, my service advisor, always does a thorough job and ensures my complete satisfaction. He has been my service advisor since my first Jeep. I always request Marcus, because I know what to expect from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Great to hear, Dean! We appreciate your continued business, and I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Marcus. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Custmer

by from Tucsn, Az |

First time with my 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee a Limited. I was worked in due to leaving town. Marcus was helpful, friendly and professional. Booked my recall and 30,000 mile check here vs the dealer I bought from due to this.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership, Kathleen! It's great to hear that Marcus and the team were friendly and professional, and I will be sure to pass your compliments along to them. We sincerely appreciate your business and will look forward to working with you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

H3 blower motor repair

by from Tucson, AZ |

Marcus was awesome to work with and took care of my repair obove and beyond what I was expecting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank your for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership, Michael. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Marcus, and we will look forward to working with you again on your next visit! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on Jeep

by from Tubac, AZ |

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Service was very fast

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 5, 2015

I'm very glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Disabled veterans

by from Tucson, Az |

Oil change swift and clean. Cleaned external of car. Showed areas that needed repaired.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 2, 2015

We appreciate your business and your feedback, Judith! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent service/repairs

by from Tucson, AZ |

Excellent service received. Car back when promised. Took advantage of timely and efficient shuttle service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thank you, Anita! I'm glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience at our dealership, and that the shuttle was helpful. We'll look forward to working with you again on your next visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager


(61-70 of 191 reviews)