Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

New 888-306-8489
Used 888-595-2171
Service 888-890-8250

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
106 out of 116 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 116 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Tucson, AZ |

I have relocated back to Tucson and needed servicing on my Jeep. I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful my experience was. I highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We're glad that you chose to bring your Jeep in to us and I'm happy to hear that your experience was pleasant. Thanks for your review! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep repair

by from Tucson, AZ |

I Was very satisfied with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 2, 2014

I'm happy to hear your Service experience was pleasant. Thanks for your review! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service With a Special Feel

by from Sahuarita, AZ |

Exceptional in all aspects of detail

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 28, 2014

That's fantastic to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Patti

by from Tucson arizona |

Mike was very professional. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him as well as recommend him to others

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 27, 2014

It's great to hear that you had a good experience working with Mike. We will pass your review along to him, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First visit

by from Tucson, AZ |

My first experience with a maintenance request, customer service and buying accesseries was very satisfying. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We also look forward to working you in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from Tucson |

good service, prompt, agreeable employees

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 21, 2014

Thanks for your review and business! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Charlie Tucker

by from Tucson,AZ |

Very courteous, prompt service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 21, 2014

I'm very happy to hear this! We strive to provide the best customer service possible. We appreciate you letting us know how we're doing. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

new jeep owner

by from tucson arizona |

we are very happy with our new jeep, the service we received was outstanding, everyone was kind and helpful, I will recommend a jeep from Larry H. Miller to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 20, 2014

We're glad that you're enjoying your new Jeep! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you, and thank you for your feedback. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealer review

by from Tucson AZ |

I had a great car buying experience with this dealer. The salesperson and finance manager are top notch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for your review and congrats on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Larry H Miller Chrysler Tucson

by from Oro Valley, AZ |

Always great service from Ben my service advisor. Just wish the dealership was closer to where I live.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 20, 2014

We appreciate you making the trip to let us help you with your vehicle. I'm happy to hear you enjoy your experiences with us. -Larry Watts, General Manager


(61-70 of 116 reviews)