Stevenson Toyota

Stevenson Toyota

3124 New Bern Highway, Jacksonville, NC 28546

New 877-249-4906
Used 877-229-1257
Service 877-289-6038

If it has our name on it, it has our word on it!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
63 out of 63 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Jacksonville, North Carolina |

I came in for my 5,000 mile service and I was out in a half hour - that's pretty quick. When I had a question about my running boards the service department took note and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I'm very happy with the service I received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Denny, Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely happy with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Willing to work with their customers

by from Jville nc |

Richard Harrington has been Abigail help to my husband and myself . I feel he went above his ability to get us what we needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Jackie, Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Richard was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with such an exceptional experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this location :)

by from Jacksonville NC |

Chris lyles was awesome in taking care of everything and very personable. I've been coming to this location for over two years now and I highly recommend anyone to come here :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Andrew, You have been doing business with Chris and Stevenson Toyota for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Take care and happy trails. George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Our sales woman did an outstanding job.

by from Jacksonville, NC |

We felt no pressure at any time during the process of purchasing our 2015 Camry. We enjoy our new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Donna! It is great to know that we were able to provide you with pressure-free car buying experience. Congratulations on the 2015 Camry. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatest dealership out there

by from Jacksonville NC |

Awesome customer experience and no hassles. Very "straight up" answers with no fluff. Larry, is by far the best sales rep' ive ever encountered. And who can pass up the lifetime warranties for engine an drivetrain at no extra cost. Highly reccomended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Mario, Thanks for this nice review! Larry truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Jacksonville NC |

The sale rep,Thomas Turlington was absolutely great to work with. On a scale of 1 to 10 he was a definite 11.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hey Rosemarie! Thank you for this great review! Thomas is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service, clean, relaxing waiting room

by from Jacksonville, NC |

The workers were all friendly and stayed busy yet maintained conversations with the customers. Best service in jacksoville nc :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Alexis, We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stevenson Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Accommodating Facility

by from Jacksonville, NC |

Ruben kept me informed on the progress and did not let me worry on how much longer! Loved that! Clean facility and Internet available. Fresh coffee and capacitor available free of charge! Restrooms were clean and we'll stocked with necessities. Overall experience was wonderful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Michele, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Stevenson Toyota. We do put a premium on customer care, best amenities and of course great service, and we are glad that to know that our guests appreciate all our efforts. You can be sure that we will share this with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service. George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

TACOMA SERVICE

by from JACKSONVILLE, NC |

pOSITIVE REGARD TO CUSTOMER. ONE FEELS WANTED. FACILITIES ARE OUTSTANDING, AS IS THE GREETING BY THE STAFF. WELL DONE, TOYOTA

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hello David and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean Facilities

by from Jacksonville |

My answers to the 2 "bubble" questions rates my total, overall experience with your dealership. My most recent visit, I really liked the excellent customer service from your service representative, Edwin C. He is very polite and he treats the customer as if HE was the customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Sheila and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that Edwin was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! George Papajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


(1-10 of 63 reviews)