2007 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle

2007 Dodge Charger

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 5 styles:  2007 Dodge Charger 4dr RWD Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$4,610–$23,782

Estimated MPG

14–21 city / 20–28 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

33 out of 37 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 37 reviews

Four Door Sedan Hot Rod

by bigmack from Pike Road, Al. | May 30, 2014

I bought a 2007 Dodge Charger Daytona R/T. This is an awesome vehicle. In my opinion, it is a Four Door Hot Rod Sedan. Unlike some of the hot rods of yesterday, this car has a host of creature comforts. Leather interior, heated power front seats. Automatic climate control, with rear air vents. Power sunroof. Five speed AutoStik Transmission. MultiDisplacement engine for fuel economy. Pass thru rear seat, in case you want to defile your vehicle by hauling something too long for the spacious trunk. I could go on and on, but I will stop with these too points. The battery is in the trunk, if you know why, that point is important. Also, lets not forget the all important Hemi engine!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


awesome ride

by david polanco from houston,texas | November 20, 2013

My first car with this performance. Like everything about it. Iget lots compliments on it even at 6yrs old. Thanks for having posted here where i was able to find it. Also got it at an honest price because of this site. Its an SRT8 enough said.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Charger

by OidyB from | November 9, 2013

This car was bought primarily as a vehicle to get me back and forth to work. I had a 2000 Altima before and I immediately noticed the drop in MPG, it is a smooth driving and powerful car but could have been a bit better on gas, especially with winter approaching. Luckily for me I work 10 mins from my apartment. I give it an 8/10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Wicked car

by Ali boom bayae from College Station, TX | April 7, 2013

Awesome dealership very Proffessional. Ce Cei was very helpful!! She wanted the best car for the best price for me and my family. Even offered to baby sit lol!! I would recommend buy with pride to anyone. Thank for my new charger!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


i bought it !!!

by rafael from | January 12, 2013

That car is amazing ! I love it ! Fells like you are flying. I got more for my money on this vehicle than I did on my last one that I spent away more on it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


My '07 R/T---what a blast!

by Happy Hemi Owner from Atlanta, GA | November 27, 2012

I think this is the perfect car for the person that wants something sharp and fast, but still needs some practicality. This car is my daily driver and also our "family car." The Charger has plenty of room for 4 people to travel comfortably. The Hemi has plenty of passing power for the highway. I get about 16-17 mpg commuting to work each day. I haven't had a chance to determine the highway mpg, but I've heard from other owners to expect about 22-24mpg. That being said, I don't think anyone buys one of these for the gas mileage. They buy it for the comfortable ride and incredible performance (especially for a 4,000 pound car!). I've had my Charger for about 6 months now and it never fails to make an otherwise boring commute fun. Friends and family that have driven the car always have a smile from ear to ear as soon as they start the motor and stomp on the gas!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


This is the best car i have ever owned!!

by MOPAR OR NO CAR from yakima wa | September 15, 2012

This car has it all!! Style, performance, luxury, a super soft ride comfort! i have never had any issues with my charger i love it!! n for the big bad V8 it is! i still ger V6 fuel economy. if your in the market for a car trust me you will NEVER regret buying this car! its a win win!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


One of the best made

by Charger gyrl from Moreno valley | September 1, 2012

I absolutely love this car.its smooth it's comfortable and it looks so clean and fashionable. It has no flaws.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


dont get a dodge

by nickjames from | March 28, 2012

this car is junk dont buy!!!!! My self and my buddy that i work with have the same car and the same junk happening to both he has put two engines in his i have put one and they still run like junk and its an R/T so its not the chep modle.... buyer beware!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Nice

by YFZ from Ames,IA | January 17, 2012

It's really a nice car, and it's worth to be my first car of my life. like its outside looking, but the inside is too simple. It's energetic, powerful since it's only 2.7.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 37 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Dodge Charger.


Featured Services for this Dodge Charger

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.