2007 Dodge Durango

Change Vehicle

2007 Dodge Durango

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2007 Dodge Durango 4dr 4x4 shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$6,952–$15,912

Estimated MPG

14–16 city / 18–21 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

3.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

12 out of 16 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 16 reviews

Love my Durango

by Durango from chicago, I'll | January 11, 2014

I Love Love Love my durango .....it has everything for me and the family....very roomy with all the comforts of home...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Better than I expected.

by Will from Beloit, WI | December 19, 2012

When I saw my 2007 Dodge Durango I was very excited. It had every option we wanted and then some. It definitely exceeded our expectations. The price was even better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


The best

by Lovely truck from Detroit,mi | December 18, 2012

Love love love my durango more than any vehicle I've ever owned!drive one, you will feel the same way and the leather holds up way better than Yukon or tahoes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


DURANGO

by Jake the car kid from Milwaukee, Wi | March 29, 2012

i got a 2007 dodge durango, i bought it new and i love driving it! I admit it died on me just once but it still kept going as long as it could. The comfort and sound system for me is good and i feel safe being in an awesome SUV! I love this SUV

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


gimme bak my lade!!!!!!!

by Diawantea A from Compton CA | January 19, 2011

i cannot belive i traded my 01 escalade on this worthless truck!!!!! its cheap noisy nd embarrsing. my limited keep falling apart i hate it dont buy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does not recommend this car


love this truck

by Marge from Wilkes-Barre, PA | January 10, 2011

I purchased this truck about a week before having my second child. Traded in a Jeep Liberty that I loved. This car changed that feeling in just one day! Very sharp, lots of room, never hesitate on packing when going on a trip...even take the dog! It is a great, reliable truck. Only con I have is gas mileage, but all in all best purchase I've made!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


2007 Durango Limited

by Shakendra from Garland, TX | June 25, 2010

I bought my Durango about 5 months back. I paid about $14,995 after little negotiation. It may be quiet, but there is too much wasted space. My children are always complaning about the lack of leg room, causing the driver or passenger to constantly move the seats back and foward, which leads to another problem. The dash is too large and when the seats are scooted up, there is no room what so ever. I put new 4-spoke 22 inch rims on it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


2007 Durango SLT

by GreyW from South Carolina | April 1, 2010

Drove several Mid Size SUV's, couldn't find one that offered as much value for the money. Great in the snow, very quiet on the highway. I wish it got a little better gas mileage, but I'll take the trade off in value and reliability I got with this rig.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Nice vehicle has major flaws

by Havedark from Colorado | January 30, 2010

I was very pleased with the performance. My concern was always with Mopar's coachwork. The weather seal on the rear hatch was replaced twice under warranty. <50k miles The weather seal on the driver's door had completely worn out for about 18". $115 One of the plastic seat belt buckle covers for the third row seat broke (nearly shattered). The third row seat wasn't used more maybe once per month. $300 I got rid of it before it got any worse. Mopar continues to have my respect for running gear, but confirmed my concerns about the coach work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


07 durango

by custom1 from North Carolina | November 13, 2009

I have the same problem when my rear windows is down. I think it is a good suv, except for the gas mileage. i also think that the 3.7L should not be an option for this suv. I have the 3.7L and my passing gear and power is not there at all, when I need it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 16 reviews

Featured Services for this Dodge Durango

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.