2010 Ford F-150

Change Vehicle
2010 Ford F-150

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 38 styles:  2010 Ford F-150 4x2 Regular Cab 6.5' box 126" WB shown
Asking Price Range
$14,137–$38,033
Estimated MPG

14–15 city / 18–21 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

62 out of 72 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 72 reviews

perfect truck

by jtag61 from | April 28, 2014

i was the owner of this truck the only reason I got rid of it I needed a bigger truck for rodeos I loved this truck it was very well taken care of I hope she finds a good home

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


What went wrong with Ford?

by Toyota Man from York Pa. | March 30, 2014

Purchased my 2010 Ford F-150 Super Cab new in Aug of 2010. At 30K the exterior center cab brake light leaked into the rear of the truck, they fixed it. At 35K the drivers rear cab strap leaked into the rear of the truck, they fixed it. Now I had smelly carpets, with the rear seat bolts starting to rust. Now at 38K the drivers door developed a rattle when bumps were encountered, however out of warentee I learned to live with it. When I reached 49K the spring on the gas door broke, and at 50K the heater starting making a clicking sound when I started the truck. Thinking I needed to fix the defects I sprayed the road salt off prior to taking it do the dealership for repairs. To my dismay the front windshield leaked on the inside, not bad but it still leaked. Having enough I traded it in on a 1014 Tacoma. I wish the new owner luck, but I thing either Ford quality is slipping or I brought a Friday truck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Great Dealer

by Truck Fan from Kansas City, MO | March 15, 2014

Dealership is very efficient and easy to deal with. Great Experience. Comfortable test drive. No pressure sales. Truck was in awesome shape. no complaints.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Best truck evah!

by Tutor Turtle from Western Maine | February 27, 2014

Bought it new. On the plus side Zero defects. Great: braking, acceleration, towing a Ski Nautique, not a light-weight boat by any measure, ride comfort, handling in both fair and foul weather i.e. Maine winters. The stability driving on shear ice is truly amazing. The hands-off phone works great. The cons: Stock tires only lasted 35K miles, stock stereo is average at best (JL Audio makes a compensator that fixes those warts) The worse aspect is Microsoft Sync. It can't understand a New England accent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


The best decision I ever made!

by Mike from Denham Springs | February 24, 2014

I love my new truck! Have to say Saia car Consultants were the best people I ever dealt with! I highly recommend them! Blake is a super guy as well as all the guys that helped Friday evening! I will send everyone I know to Saia! Awesome people that sell awesome vehicles!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Loved this truck...

by Pie Lady from Corsicana | December 30, 2013

This was my F150, I loved this truck, never a problem with it at all. I kept it like brand new and loved every minute of driving it. Just wanted a newer one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great Truck

by Sanjack from Houston Tx. | September 27, 2013

I bought my F-150 brand new. This truck is quiet and comfortable to drive, plenty of power from the V8 engine. I have 35,000 miles on it now. The front tires are wearing out quicker than I expected. Other than that I have had little to complain about. I would highly recomend this truck to my anyone looking for a dependable and comfortable truck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


disappoiinted, unreliable

by truckman from NJ | September 10, 2013

at l8,000 miles total loss of power while drivcing ddown highway. towed oin to dealership. unaabkle to locate problelm yet.. serious and extremely dangerous!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Happy I bought a Ford

by Happy I bought a Ford from Lincoln, NE | July 29, 2013

Happy I bought a Ford. This is the best truck in the nation, hands down. This is a truck that you can trust with your family, and know its going to get you all there and back safely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


best driving pickup ever!

by jonluke6ft2 from Kansas city | May 21, 2013

This truck has truly impressed me. I purchased for the first time a vehicle with over 100,000 miles on it and honestly it drives like new. Love the ride, styling and overall performance. 4.6 3v with 6 speed automatic is quite a powerhouse. Sync system is very informative and intuitive. Well worth the money. Test drive one and you will be sold.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 72 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Ford F-150.


Featured Services for this Ford F-150

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.