2013 Ford F-150

Change Vehicle

2013 Ford F-150

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 51 styles:  2013 Ford F-150 4x4 Regular Cab 6.5' box 126" WB shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$24,070–$53,300

Estimated MPG

11–17 city / 16–23 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

94 out of 99 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 99 reviews

Good truck

by Bumper from Winter Haven, FL | May 2, 2014

The only thing they could improve on is location of the cup holders. They are located to close to the drivers right arm rest and it's a little Awkward. I also have a 2013 fusion and it's the same way. As far as overall performance it's far more than I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


good value

by bruinsfan from Boston, MA | April 17, 2014

great truck, good value. technology blows me away, it is better than my 2012 BMW, truck looks great and is very functional, what more could you ask for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Ford is the only way to go!!!!

by Big Dog from Lisbon, ND | April 4, 2014

Kevin Kasprick at Vision Ford-Lincoln in Wahpeton, ND was great. I got what I wanted and Kevin helped me get it. Price was right couldn't pass up the good deal even though I wasn't looking for a new vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Review after ONE year

by Bart from Pencilvania | March 22, 2014

My review after owning 2013 F-150 FX4 after one year has changed since the new excitement of owning it. The electric power steering HATE IT, its too touchy, wanders all over the road, had it in for allinement, no improvement. The heater blower fan has a mind of its own, doesn't work when you need it. The tail light lens took water inside and fogged up. The gas mileage never got better than 15.2 when Ford claims an average of 16,, never got 16MPG even on a long road trip. The 4x4 has a long delay when you switch it on, the engine oil dipstick is impossible to reach unless you have something to stand on. The stock tires don't provide the snow traction I need.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Awesome Truck

by Former Dodge owner from Des Moines, IA | March 19, 2014

First off I want to say the customer service experience at a Ford Dealership is nothing short but exemplary. I purchased a 2013 Ford F150 Supercrew 3.5 liter Ecoboost 4x4 and it blows my socks off how well this truck handles. The kids love the room in the back seat and the truck handles very well especially in the snow. the comfort is above par. Only complaints is i am still learning the Sync and the gas mileage. I would have opted for a V8 vs the V6. Overall very commanding and powerful truck and hope to have many years to come.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


best value auto i ever got !

by baby bull from alabaster al | March 18, 2014

excellent dealership.salespeople were very informed and applied no pressure !!! drove very good and comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Glad We Purchased Another F-150

by Gus from Sanford, N.C. | March 15, 2014

This is the second F-150 we have owned. '98 was trouble-free and so far our 2013 has not had a single issue. The V-6 delivers good mileage (22-23 on the highway) as promised and the ride is incredible (STX Super Cab). No wonder Ford owns the highway when it comes to pickups. - they've been doing it right for decades. Dealer in Sanford, N.C., has been outstanding to us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Nice Truck

by Truck Buyer from Tyler, Texas | March 11, 2014

I like almost everything about this truck with the exception of just a few things. Gas mileage (15.3 MPH) has been a disappoinment but have only 1000 miles on the vehicle. Would have preferred more storage between the front seats and eliminate fold down back. More storage under the rear seat would have been nice. Steering wheel controls not user friendly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


COmfortable F-150

by Danibelle from Wildwood, FL | March 7, 2014

Very happy with my 2013 Ford F-150. The price was right and the sals rep met my expectations. Thank you Tammy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


perfect

by Max from Clarence, NY | March 4, 2014

First brand new truck. Switched from an 02 Silverado 1500 to the STX 4x4. I love it and it's a powerful and fun to drive truck. Only thing is the STX doesn't have automatic headlights. Other than that I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 99 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Ford F-150.


Featured Services for this Ford F-150

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.