2007 Ford F-250

Change Vehicle

2007 Ford F-250

Available in 28 styles:  2007 Ford F-250 4x2 SD Regular Cab 137" WB shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$7,866–$31,058

Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

3.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Truck Shopping

by Ms. Daniels from Fort Worth, Texas | August 12, 2013

Very friendly and courtesy. Would highly recommend this dealership. This vehicle was very well described.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Great and reliable machine!!!!!!

by F-250 Fan from Arizona | April 4, 2011

I have this truck five years with no problem.Except few small things such as loose air filter and rear gate lock.Overall I really enjoy this truck. Ford is really build tough!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Good Truck!

by wvfordtrucks21 from Jane Lew, West Virginia | July 5, 2010

I got this '07 for work, after having to let my '96 7.3L go after 315,000 faithful miles. This truck pulls a 7500 pound trailer 5 out of 7 days a week, rain or shine, and hauls scrap metal in the bed. It's currently going on 56,000 miles. At 49,000 miles I had an injector go out, and that was it. I plan on straight piping it when the warranty runs out at 100,000 miles. One thing I don't like is the price for everything. The oil filters, oil, etc. It costs me over $150 just to do an oil change by myself. : ( I would definetly recommend that people buy a Ford truck, as I have always found them very reliable. :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Great all around truck!

by Farmguy from Denver, Colorado | November 2, 2009

I have owned Fords on and off for 25 years, and I have owned other Pickups. I think Ford does it right. I could ride a little smoother on rough dirt roads, but around town, and towing its a dream. The controls are all in easy reach. I give it an A-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


what a ripoff

by state employee from South Carolina | August 14, 2009

2007 F-250 Super Duty w/ 42K on it, just got it back from the shop with its second catalytic converter. the interior is cracked along the base by the e-brake, the rear seat area has no room if the bench seat is all the way back, and the plastic fairing between the windshioeld and the hood is faded and cracked already. terrible product. had a chevy silverado prior to this w/ 200K on it, just needed oil changes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does not recommend this car


BEST TRUCK IVE OWNED

by 'the bullet' from vancouver,bc | January 5, 2008

great vehicle small engine noise due to manifold covers arent totally enclosed (under air conditioning.. only hear it when air conditioning on. great truck better than dodge and chevy for sure. (ive owned both) dodge is powerful but breaks down and chevy is just well cheap 8| but ford? well ford is.... BUILT FORD TOUGH!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Don't buy

by Spudwiggley from Phoenix | December 13, 2007

I posted this once before, but it was deleted. We'll see if they delete this one. I would not buy another Ford F250 and would not recommend any Ford vehicle. The Ford truck that I bought was great until it hit 67000 miles. Then it blew a spark plug out of the cylinder head. When I contacted Ford about it they provided nothing close to "Service" in their Customer Service, unless you count "Lip Service." Ford has been trying to ignore this huge problem with it's "Built Ford Tough" trucks. If you search “Blown Spark Plugs” you can see how many customers Ford has tried to ignore. When contacted, Ford denied ever hearing about the problem and said “Too, bad. You’ll have to spend 3000.00 on a fix.” That’s for each time a plug blows. There is a consumer affairs website that lists hundreds of Ford vehicles that this has happened to since 1999. Check it out. If you are considering buying a Ford Truck then you should research this before you do. Or, you may find yourself on that same list. My suggestion. DON’T BUY FORD

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Great truck and very powerful.

by Gus from Los Angeles | December 11, 2007

I have 12K on it now and the truck runs like a dream. The suspension is stiff, but it is a 4x4 and you expect it. I took it on a long trip and averaged about 15mpg. Not bad since my last gas truck was 9mpg. Only complaint is the mirrors are too big, stick out too far and have been hit 5 times already.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Ford F-250.


Featured Services for this Ford F-250

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.