2002 Ford F-350

Change Vehicle
2002 Ford F-350

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 50 styles:  2002 Ford F-250 4x2 SD Regular Cab 137" WB HD shown
Asking Price Range
$3,438–$25,298
Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Great Truck

by brad775 from reno, nv | August 6, 2012

I have enjoyed the truck and used it more than I thought I would. It has a lot of room and plenty of gear room.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


great truck

by 7.3l fan from | March 21, 2012

This diesel truck is the best truck ever. it will take twice as much as the competion and have the best ride along with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Big Red Machine

by Big Red Machine from kc,kc | September 6, 2011

This truck is the most reliable , powerful , comfortable truck I have ever owned. Gets good gas milage for such a big truck. Has the 7.3 and is the best engine Ford has ever put out. The 4x4 works awesome and has no issues with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Cowboy Cadillac

by Team Roper from Hughson, California | November 10, 2010

Awesome Truck! It will pull anything. I just got back from Reno pulling my horse trailer and the wind was blowing hard with the rain coming down in sheets. Cars were getting blown into the ditch, and Icouldn't feel a thing. The 7.3 engine has more power than I need.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Great Truck

by F350 Fan from Wausau, WI | April 26, 2010

I bought my truck new in 2002. In 2010 I only have 90,000 miles on it but it is starting to rust out on the box fenders and under the doors. Too many MN and WI winters. I have the XLT trim package. The seats can get a bit uncomfortable on long drives. I have had turbo work done and the inter-cooler went out. But otherwise it has been very cost effective to own. I installed the K&N filter which helped with mileage and power, but for the best power for th buck I recommend getting a programmer. You have two great options for pulling power and another they call Race. But with both options you have to be carefull since this is a lot of power for the transmission and you could over heat it you are not careful. The race feature is lots of fun when highway driving or around town. On the Highway I can get 22 mpg at 65-72 mph not pulling anything. I love the truck and would for sure recommend it to everyone. I use the 6.0 diesels for work, those have many problems associated with them from turbos to injectors to front end work. Too bad the government had to get involved with emmisions to ruin a good truck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Truck

by bobr from | June 6, 2009

Great truck. I have the 7.3 diesel, best engine ford made. I pull my camper and work trailers, never a problem. Only downside, not fords fault, mn has 2% biodiesel blend, tends to gel in below zero weather.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


great truck

by diesel power from Covington, LA | May 31, 2009

overall great truck. the only thing is the handeling. i have the 7.3 V8. amd you get a bang for your buck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


good working truck - 4dr

by ironhorse from everett, wa | August 8, 2007

Great towing truck, I tow my 26 foot camper regularly. Does well on gas mileage for a big truck, I have the 7.3 diesel. Wonderful overall truck. Only problem is steering column is not narrow enough but I drove the new 2007 it's steering was much better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Services for this Ford F-350

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.