2007 Ford F-350

Change Vehicle

2007 Ford F-350

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 50 styles:  2007 Ford F-250 4x2 SD Regular Cab 137" WB shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$9,597–$33,193

Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

ford and this site for a car

by the one from 92867 | December 13, 2012

great site worked for me would recomend it for anyone that needs a car..............................

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Snow plow

by 4x4 Truck for snow plow from New York, NY | December 26, 2011

I bought the truck for a snow plow plus a weekend truck to take off road so far its been a great truck and i am very happy with it. the Diesel is a strong engine and i am happy with it so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


my 3rd ford truck

by Canada from Ontario,Canada | November 25, 2011

This is the best year for Ford. the diesel motor is great, lots of room inside. 16 miles per gallon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Solid truck

by Diesel Guy from Washington State | July 31, 2010

I use this truck to haul a heavy camper while towing as well. It handles it all with no problems. I find the styling of this model series is one of Fords best IMO. Exterior design on 08 and later years was a step backwards for Ford. This truck have given me no problems. 90k miles one it now.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


The best work truck.

by Long time Truck Man from Rockland County, NY | September 13, 2008

I've owned the top three (Chevy,Ford,Dodge) and the best work truck is the Ford. The Chevy had the most power and comfort, the Dodge,well had the best diesel, but none of them can touch a ford for hard core work truck. I own a snow plow business and the Ford is the best I have had. If you don't work with your truck, consider the Chevy as I have found it offered more comfort but couldn't hold a candle to the ford when it comes to tough reliability. The only good thing about the Dodge was the diesel, awesome engine! Beats the Ford and Chevy hands down.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Solid truck

by Truck enthusiast from Jacksonville, FL | March 26, 2007

Reg Cab 8' bed, Triton V8 gas engine and 4wd. Easily hauled 3000 pound payload or set the cruise at 75mph towing 9000 pounds. Truck is capable on and off-road. Exterior looks better than 2008 model with lowered headlights.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


F350 King ranch 4X4 duel real wheel, full size bed

by Dotado from Jamestown, Tn | July 16, 2006

Little tough getting into after a long hard day, but nice once you are in there. Tow command is real convienent, towing capacity is great! Only big problem is with lack of navigation device in this vehicle. It has everything else. It also would be nice if the back seats folded right down into a sleeping area. You do haul with this truck, so why not set it up for convienence in long trips?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Ford F-350.


Featured Services for this Ford F-350

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.