2010 Ford F-350

Change Vehicle
2010 Ford F-350
Available in 46 styles:  2010 Ford F-350 4x4 SD Regular Cab 137" WB SRW shown
Asking Price Range
$18,172–$45,884
Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon

Average Ratings

Overall

3.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Worried

by DStrong from Georgia | February 5, 2014

I purchased this truck used with 80K miles. It is a F350 Crew cab DRW FX4 6.4L Diesel. It still operates like a new truck with very few problems. It now has over 100K miles. So far so good. Tow a goose-neck trailer great. Worried about engine though. Heard problems which cost $$$ after 100K. Fuel mileage is bad around 12-14 MPG loaded or unloaded.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


f350

by love from wi | December 6, 2012

the best i have ever drove i dont think u should put a number of words that u have to have to this review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


GOOD TRUCK

by DS from tx | September 18, 2011

Great truck, pulled some major horse trailers with no problems. We got the top of the line with all the bells and whistles and they are all working well!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Not for towing

by PETE from CA | February 24, 2011

While this is a cosmetically beautiful truck, and very comfortable to drive and ride in - it's lousy as a TRUCK. I haul a gooseneck horse trailer that weighs 7200# empty and about 10,000 loaded. The truck squats so bad in the rear, with the trailer, either loaded or unloaded, that it changes the drive-train geometry enough to cause the transmission to slip and chatter in first gear (after that, OK), and the fuel mileage is terrible: no better than 13.7 town and around 17 average highway; loaded with the trailer - 8-10. I would not buy this if you really want a truck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does not recommend this car


BE AWARE

by TOOKEY from ALBERTA | September 20, 2010

I have had my new 2010 for over 7 months now. But it has also been in the Ford shop for over 2 months of the 7. It seems that everything that shouldn't go wrong has gone wrong or they don't know how to fix it. Its either the fuel injectors or the A.C or the lack of towing power. No I would not recommend buying this vehicle. To many problems with them and FORD will not compensate me for any out of my pocket cost. Like towing or rental vehicles when Road Side Assistance refuses to tow it. DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF GARBAGE.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does not recommend this car


sounds OK.....but

by safari jo from Brisbana australia | August 20, 2010

I don’t have one yet only took one for a test drive drives ok plenty of room that's for shure still tossing up between an 350 and a unimog u-5000 .I need something with a good tow and load capacity. What I don’t need is something that does 200km/h .I would buy one right away if the F-350 would come with an Cummins engine 6cyl and give you a bit more room under the bonnet for accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


bold black and beautiful

by dodgers from nebraska | July 27, 2010

the Ford F-350 Lariat King Ranch is the finest truck on the road today - quality throughout in every detail - interior is plush yet not overwhelming with unneeded doodads that just take up space - power to spare with the V-10 - ride is very very nice for a truck of this size - overall an exceptional value and impressive

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


F-350' s rule

by ford power! from | November 30, 2009

These new trucks are simply superior to other trucks of its size. the ride is simply amazing considering the solid front axle and the twin turbo diesel engine gives it nice acceleration. the inside and outside of this truck totally rule over all other trucks, especially over the crunched look of the Toyota tundra, i mean it looks like it ran into a wall or something

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Ford F-350.


Featured Services for this Ford F-350

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.