2001 Buick Park Avenue

Change Vehicle

2001 Buick Park Avenue

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2001 Buick Park Avenue 4dr Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
Get Value

Estimated MPG

18–19 city / 28–30 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

32 out of 33 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 33 reviews

2003 Mustang G.T.

by Bulldog 44 from Troy, Mi | June 23, 2014

I just picked up my 2003 Mustang G.T. from a local dealer. I saw it advertised on "cars.com" and took delivery of it last week. It's a low mileage vehicle which has been well maintained. I'll only be driving it on sunny weekends and plan to have some fun. It's got a V-8 / five speed manual and flowmaster exhaust. The only regret I have is I should have looked into the Mach 1 edition, it has a 4.6 V-8/ 32v vs. my 4.6 V-8/ 16v. For the record, I'm sixty five years old.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Mustang GT 03

by The Mustang gt lover from New York, NY | May 5, 2014

My mustang gt 03 is one of the best cars i have ever owned. It has the best looks on the block. Its Amazon green best color ever. It has SLP loudmouth exaust awsome. ahflkghdfklsahdgklshdghklsdhglhsfdkhl;fhasdjfjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjjfjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


fun car

by cat taco 45 from Valpariaso | January 2, 2014

it a great with good amount of power gets good and side ways when you want it to the only real problem I see with the car is the seats no side support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Great find

by Mustang from Cleveland, OH | September 11, 2013

Found a car in perfect condition, low mileage, and like $5k below what most other used cars in the same condition is going for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


What I wanted

by Doc D from Grand Rapids, MI | March 9, 2013

I finally broke down and bought the mustang I've wanted. It is a bright blue 2003 Mustang base with a little different paint sceme. I just needed a couple of things to fix on it (I got 2 out ot 3 done)and it'll be cherry.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great car

by Mustang Crazy from Louisiana | September 2, 2012

This is my 3rd Mustang and my second one in this body style. It's dependable, comfortable and stylish. It's performance is above average. I would recommend the GT or Cobra version.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2003 GT convertible

by Scott from toms River, NJ | July 18, 2012

The good - This is a great commuter car. The manual transmission helps alleviate the boredom of a 1 hour commute. The looks are stylish, and my car has been impressively reliable. The bad - the handling is uninspired, and the car, even with the GT version, is significantly underpowered. The Z28 I owned prior to the Mustang would have eaten the Mustang for lunch.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Have Fun With a GT

by Hank from Laurel, MD | May 28, 2012

I was able to find a low mileage GT Mustang with the five speed manual for a fair price. The car was from a private sale and had been given excellent care. This car is a hoot to drive and gets 20-25 mph depending on how hard I push it. In my opinion nothing sounds like a Ford V-8 with Flowmasters! If you are a car guy/gal, you should look at one of these. Did I mention I'm sixty-seven years old!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


03 Base coupe

by DStapps13 from Rochester, NY | October 20, 2011

Lots of muscle car feel; Good acceleration with the V-6; good handling, ride, seats are comfortable. I had hoped the gas mileage would be a little better. 21mpg mixed driving. This is my 4th Pony car so obviously, I'm biased. I compared it to a used 05. I did not like the 05 feel. I loved it's retro look but chose the 03 for the way it handled and drove. Better visibility, too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Mustang Convertibles

by Ford Guy from | October 4, 2011

This car is in great shape for the year and the color is amazing its a steal for the price wont be on here long!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 33 reviews

Featured Services for this Buick Park Avenue

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.