2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD

Change Vehicle
2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD
Available in 30 styles:  2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4x4 Regular Cab 8' box 133.7" WB shown
Asking Price Range
$22,033–$53,157
Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 6 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-6 of 6 reviews

2500 HD 2011

by Builder from Maine | May 12, 2013

Buying this truck on line in N C ,was easy & low stress,Luis was very helpfull ,I went down to NC from Maine because of the good deal on this 2011 GMC .I replace a 2002 Chey that was bullet Proof,I hope to have the same luck with this 1!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great truck lots of power & good fuel mileage

by Rving enthusiast from Niagara Falls, Ont. | May 13, 2012

Great truck, pulls our 13 thousand # fith wheel with ease, the Allison Transmission & exhaust brake handle the load well, with good fuel mileage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


This truck is bulletproof

by Diesel lover from Waterford. WI | January 21, 2012

I purchased this truck in September of 2010, and couldn't be happier. It pulls my 26' wake-board boat like a dream. Fuel mileage hardly changes, and that is why I went with the diesel over my 6.0Ltr Denali. Just an awesome truck, no complaints.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Love this Truck

by My GMC from Niagara Falls,Ont. | August 28, 2011

Had a 2003 Silverado 2500 Hd Duramax, put over 100000 Miles on it. Great truck, but it can't come close to my 2011 GMC 2500 HD Duramax. It pulls my 13000# Fith wheel like its not even there. And the fuel mileage is great, solo 18 -21 Mpg, towing 12-13 Mpg. The exhaust brake & tow haul are work great together. I have 12000 Miles on it as of 08/15/11.(80%) towing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Love my truck!

by New GMC 2500 owner from Chandler, AZ | March 7, 2011

It looks great, runs great and is very comfortable. The power is instanaous and the exhaust note is not abusive like Dodge. Highly recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


awesome

by fmjr from | November 2, 2010

great truck- luxury -power- strength-good looks and reliability ...all rolled into one....great job gmc

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-6 of 6 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD.


Featured Services for this GMC Sierra 2500HD

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.