Manufacturer Certified Pre-Owned Inspection Checklists

Get All the
Certification Details

Read the point-by-point breakdowns of specific inspection

Most manufacturers tout “112-point,” “150-point” or “300-point” inspection checklists with their certified pre-owned vehicles. But what do these checklists cover? To get a feel for what is — and isn’t — being certified by the automaker programs, check out a few official manufacturer inspection checklists that has reproduced.

Manufacturer Inspection Checklists:

Audi Ford Volvo
Bentley GMC Mercury
BMW Hyundai Pontiac
Buick Jaguar Porsche
Cadillac Jeep Saab
Chevrolet Lexus Subaru
Chrysler Lincoln Suzuki  
Dodge Volkswagen Toyota

Adobe Reader is required for checklists.