2010 Honda CR-V

Change Vehicle
2010 Honda CR-V

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2010 Honda CR-V 4dr 4x4 shown
Asking Price Range
$12,593–$22,937
Estimated MPG

21 city / 27–28 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

39 out of 43 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 43 reviews

Best value thus best selling SUV of the modern age

by Big Honda Fan from San Francisco, CA | August 10, 2014

It's not a perfect car but nothing is perfect. With the price tag and the residual value I have to say that CRV is probably THE best SUV on the market right now. Very quiet and reliable. If you are into those tech gadgets, you can easily upgrade the stereo to BT compatible or just use a smart phone... The low maintenance and reliability make this SUV the best buy!! Thank you Honda! By the way the ride quality is VERY good as well. We compared CRV with Acura MDX and Lexus RX 350, and Toyota RAV4, and CRV is the most comfortable ride (for rear seat passengers). I'm not a spirit driver and really just care about how my rear passenger so CRV again wins among all the competitors!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Honda crv

by Vegas Guy from Las Vegas | November 29, 2013

Sold my Nissan Xterra after 2 years of fixing it all the time. I was skeptical about Honda's 4 cylinder engine, but this thing has enough of power for a smooth and comfortable ride. I absolutely love that car, inside is so roomy even for me (6ft 3). Mpg is amazing, averaging 25 mpg, very very comfortable inside, I have EXL trim.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Outstanding vehicle… Great price!!!

by Quality and dependable car purchaser from Mountaintop, Pennsylvania | September 15, 2013

I purchased my 2010 Honda CRV EXL three weeks ago. I absolutely love this car. Interior is fantastic… Other seats extremely comfortable… And looks real sporty with the wood trim, From Runningboard, chrome door handles and windows and fin on the rear. Absolutely love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


2010 Honda CRV

by Mike from Wisconsin | December 29, 2012

I like most things about this vehicle. If there is one thing that I am not impressed with is the seats. They look cheap although comfortable. The headlights could be better as well. The RAV4's headlights are better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great little SUV

by sweetie from Sheboygan,WI. | September 1, 2012

Have only owned the CR-V for a month, but seems very solid and Honda-reliable. Gas mileage is decent,about 24 mpg. Hoping all wheel drive is as good as my old Hyundai Santa Fe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Honda CRV EX-L

by nikki from 84098 | August 26, 2012

This is a very good vehicle. It is built with quality and has very good reliability. It lacks some feature that I would expect in the EX-L version: dual power seats, highlighted controls (only one of the power window controls is painted with luminescent paint, none of the controls illuminate (my 2001 Passat had all this), lack of a turbo boost, etc.).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


best car i've had

by terri from central jersey | April 16, 2012

i love this car. it's the perfect size-not too big, not too small, a small suv. i bought the EX-L model and i love all the ammenities- heated seats, bluetooth, navigation and rearview camera.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2010 Honda crv

by donjuan3372 from knoxville, Tn | February 20, 2012

Love it. I like the way it feels. Very Stylish. I enjoy the comfort of the car and feeling. My favorite part is longer in between fill ups.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


well rounded

by momadoc from Keswick. VA | September 27, 2011

Purchased used as a car for our sons to drive. It is so much fun to drive we fight them for it. Good gas mileage, reliable and easy to handle. Great safety rating was important since teenagers are driving it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love my Honda CRV!

by Msdori from Orlando, FL | August 16, 2011

It's comfortable, maneuvers well in tight spots and is fun to drive. The interior is just as nice as the interior of the Acura TL that I traded-in, with the exception that the passenger side seat has manual adjustment rather than power. I needed something that was economical on gas (it takes regular!) yet felt sporty and small enough to maneuver, yet allow ample space to haul such things as garden supplies, large purchases, etc. without having to have a truck. It 'fits' my needs all around, and so far, has been very reliable and cost efficient.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 43 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Honda CR-V.


Featured Services for this Honda CR-V

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.