2015 Honda Odyssey

Change Vehicle
2015 Honda Odyssey
Available in 5 styles:  2015 Honda Odyssey Passenger Van shown
Starting MSRP
$28,975–$44,600
Estimated MPG

19 city / 28 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

18 out of 19 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 19 reviews

Loud Buffeting Noise in the cabin

by Not an odyssey fan from San Jose, CA | November 15, 2015

We bought a brand new 2015 EX-L with only 15 miles. On the drive home, we could not believe how loud this car is. There seems to be a rumbling noise from the suspension that intrudes into the cabin. There is this annoying wind buffeting noise while driving on the freeway even with all the windows closed. I brought the car back to the dealer and they dismissed this car noise as being normal. Very disappointed with the build quality of the van.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


Honda Odessey 2015

by Sport minivan car from Carrollton, Texas | July 25, 2015

I just bought it and I have a great time to trip long way to destin Florida It very comfortable. Highly recommended to everyone that is an amazing .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Reliability is why I've had three Honda's!

by Golfer Girl from Waynesboro, PA | July 14, 2015

I've only had my van for two weeks but it is as comfortable as the others I've had! I'm sure it will be as dependable as the others where. The interior is very attractive as it's light grey leather and will be very easy to keep clean. Taking my golfing buddies to tournaments has been a real treat. Anyone buying this vehicle will be very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


honda

by Mammajamma from Rockwall, tx | July 8, 2015

love my new van, love my new honda dealership. The experience has been amazing. Buying my vehicles from honda for life.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


honda's Most reliable car I have owned #7 new

by dp from Utah | June 1, 2015

Out of 7 new honda's I have only found one complaint and it was taken care off promptly. Never had a road side service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


As Fun As my 2003

by Mom on the GO from TN | May 19, 2015

I would recommend this vehicle. I own a 2003 Odyssey and hated to give it up. Hoping this one will give me as many years as the old one. The 2015 is comfortable, a lot of new technology, and is fun to drive. Love the hands free talk feature.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


All things come to those who WANT

by R Rated from GA | May 5, 2015

If you WANT: Style, re-sale value, utility, handling ease, and the most vehicle for your money, you've come to the right place and it's called island Odyessey! An interesting added feature is that this unit uses aluminum in the hood and front fenders for weight reduction and higher MPG than its rivals. This was pointed out to me by a Sienna Toyota dealer who attempted to sell me on the 'solid all steel' components of his unit but all it did was make the Odyessey more desirable to me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


WOW!

by ts from McFarland, WI | April 24, 2015

Fantastic styling and lots of features for the money when compared with other mini vans. Also, lowest cost auto insurance of any other new van on the market.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Most reliable car

by Kev from Sparks, NV | April 21, 2015

Modern exterior design and high quality interior. So many convenient features, such as power sliding doors, power lift gate. Comfortable with nice leather seats which are better than toyota sienna, roomy perfect for growing family. Audio system so great, I enjoy it so much

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best Van

by Auto Critic from Wyoming | April 11, 2015

Lots of great features like the backup camera. Good performance at highway speeds yet easy to get around in the city.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 19 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 Honda Odyssey.


Featured Services for this Honda Odyssey

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.