2004 HUMMER H2

Change Vehicle
2004 HUMMER H2
Available in 2 styles:  2004 HUMMER H2 4dr AWD shown
Asking Price Range
$10,815–$29,027
Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

10 out of 11 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 11 reviews

Save your time and money

by Chief from | January 17, 2014

Too many high cost items were either damaged or missing. At least 1 item is not available. Body damage to drivers door and driver side rear door. Could verify functionality of A/C system or A/C assist in defrost mode. No spare tire and wheel or bracket to mount spare if it had been there. Inside drivers door panel broken and would require replacement. At least one of the heat-A/C vents for rear seat did not function. At this point-returned to dealership where a manager attempted the Hardsell with price reduction. Asked if I thought $1000.00 reduction would cover the repairs; I said your the dealer, you tell me. He then stated that it was an auction type vehicle. Walked away with my better condition 1998 GMC and am better off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Sage green H2

by JD from Indian Trail, NC | July 10, 2013

Love my H2 runs like a top and has comfortable seats i would by another one in a heart beat and recomend the H2 to friends and family.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


2004 HUMMER

by DUY from Seattle | November 30, 2012

I love this place, Zag is the best sale man easy deal with, less than hour i got my deal done, come see zag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


the toughest vehicle I've ever had

by killermedic from Indiana | February 27, 2012

Other than petroleum companies liking when you drive the h2 it is a very smooth ride on asphalt or cross country.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


head turner luxury comfortable

by hummer guys from nc | February 13, 2012

great ride great looks expect incredible off road performance giant tires leather luxury stereo that you feel pretty fast gas mileage is what you would expect from a 3/4 ton truck with all wheel drive the heated seats are great on cold days

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


H2 2004

by Ricky from Channahon Il | December 19, 2011

I finally found one with 31500 miles for under 25k. Shes copper color and like new in and out. Love driving it and hope it goes the distance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best Vehicle I ever owned

by G2 from Virginia | December 17, 2011

I had a Mercedes CL600 when I bought the H2, after driving the H2 I never drove the Mercedes again! My kids LOVE the H2! H2 rules!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


wow real nice!

by h2nut from easton | December 7, 2010

Great condition,would recommend this vehicle, I could not get finance,wish i could! Great cleaning and interior is in great shape too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Drives solid like a rock

by Hummer maniac from Mass | October 1, 2010

This truck is very intimidating to see in your rear view mirror. I love the size, the power, the prestige, and the looks I get from others!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Great!

by David from Mansfield TX | January 23, 2010

We visited Winter Park CO from Dallas TX, perfect, 2,200 miles between snow and bath weather with no issues, in fact we helped some guys to get'em back on the road pulling'em, super power on the low 4 traction mode!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 11 reviews

Featured Services for this HUMMER H2

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.