2011 Hyundai Accent

Change Vehicle

2011 Hyundai Accent

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 4 styles:  2011 Hyundai Accent 2dr Hatchback shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$6,953–$13,345

Estimated MPG

28 city / 34 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

5 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

wow!

by B1ond1e from DC | June 24, 2014

Great car and great value! Have owned this model for 1 year - no problems with engine or any other issues. Easy to maintain and has a great warranty. Interstate and city driving is economical and comfortable. I definitely would buy this model again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2011 Hyundai Accent GLS sedan

by College Student from Wisconsin | May 27, 2014

I bought a used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS sedan in December 2013. It has the premium package which includes power windows, locks, and mirrors. It also includes anti lock brakes, keyless entry, steering wheel audio controls, cruise control, and tilt steering. The car is gets good gas mileage I get about 34 - 35 mpg on the highway and around 25 mpg city. I feel that the engine should have more power because the car has slow acceleration. I mainly bought the car because it was still under warranty. Now after I have been driving it for almost 6 months I wish I would have got a used Honda Fit instead.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


great car

by prancer from memphis, tn | December 18, 2012

the sales staff were great friendly and very helpful...i liked it very much...it was great...it rode very smooth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great car, excellent MPG, best value for the money

by New from Kansas City, MO | March 21, 2012

We have owned the vehicle for 6 month. It drives and handles very nice. The MPG we once got was 36. No issues so far. Just changing oil on time and the rest is covered! We love it and would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great car

by Silver bell from San jose,ca | March 25, 2011

I have had this car for about 3 months now just hit the 3,700 mark last week. So far I love this car. Its comfortable and drives great. Makes those long road trips to see family seem like a breeze compared to my old car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


hyundai 2011 acent

by ben from | March 16, 2011

after 540 miles auto tramission was out of it so i was not very happy & new tramission was on back order

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


love it

by twinshadow from connecticut | March 9, 2011

Great little economy car. Base model accent . Under 10K for price and out the door it has been fantastic. Just rolled 1000 miles and look forward to 200,000 more. Great little car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Hyundai Accent.


Featured Services for this Hyundai Accent

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.