2014 Hyundai Tucson

Change Vehicle

2014 Hyundai Tucson

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 7 styles:  2014 Hyundai Tucson 4dr AWD shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$21,450–$28,900

Estimated MPG

20–23 city / 25–29 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

Great SUV

by 123shelly from coudersport, pa | July 10, 2014

The ride is just incredible. It's like riding on air. The seats are so comfortable. I wish I had bought a Tucson a lot soon! Great value!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Excellent Customer Service

by Dennis D from Lake Ozarks , MO | July 1, 2014

At Corwin Kia in Jeff city I got fair and honest treatment my Sales Consultant Rachael Whalen was very helpful and knew her Product They were willing to deal and the Prices were good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great deal, great value

by Jenx20 from Pleasant Prairie | June 17, 2014

I want to thank Joe Howard at Racine Hyundai who help get my new Tucson. He was able to get me more than I expected for my trade and got me a great deal on my new 14 Tucson. I'm loving it!. I was really surprised on how many options come standard. I love how I can stream music from my phone and use hands free calling using the Bluetooth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


Awesome ride for a fat guy!

by Service manager from East Haven CT | March 12, 2014

Overall extremely happy with the Tucson, The seats are a little hard, and the console tight to the leg but great headroom and performance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Hyundais have the best warranty

by antqnutt from Crossville Tn | February 13, 2014

We have owned GMCs for over 35 years and decided to try a Hyundai and we are thrilled! Best warranty in the business and wonderful value for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Fits my needs

by Miss Jeep from Florida | February 1, 2014

Overall the Tucson SE is a great crossover. True Car pricing helped me in shopping. I did not get the best price but I did find a better than standard warranty. I love the ease of the controls on the steering wheel. Great leg room in the back seat. I love the rear camera for backing up. This crossover sits tall so I no longer get lost in a group of cars. There's enough power but certainly not a powerhouse. There are large blind spots in driving the Tucson but overall this was a great choice for my family.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great 1st ever New Vehicle!!!

by rickd58 from Acushnet MA | November 22, 2013

This Tucson is Great all around ...from handling to all the Music and Blue Tooth features that were included. After trying many other Brands this Tucson was on top of my list... so made the purchase that much easier!! Hope to enjoy many Years to come!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Hyundai Tucson.


Featured Services for this Hyundai Tucson

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.