2014 Hyundai Tucson

Change Vehicle
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Available in 7 styles:  2014 Hyundai Tucson 4dr AWD shown
Starting MSRP
$21,450–$28,900
Estimated MPG

20–23 city / 25–29 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

14 out of 14 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 14 reviews

Happy Lady

by Happy Lady from Pasadena, TX | September 23, 2014

I am so please with my 2014 Hyundai Tucson. I love all the features that are installed in my car! My grandson loves to seat in the back and look up at the sky through the moon roof. I can not hear any outside noise so that makes the drive so nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Ride

by Happy Lady from Pasadena, TX | September 21, 2014

I absolutely love driving my Hyundai Tuscon. No matter what seat you are in, it is very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


best car ever

by Big Girl Car from salem nh | September 6, 2014

Love it. Worked with a fantastic team of people to purchase our Walking dead Tuscon. Has every amenity I was looking for. Rides smoothly. Leather seats w/lumbar are comfortable. Can't wait to use the heated seats option. Lots of rm for those sitting in the back along with good cargo space.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Ron Carter Hyundai Clearlake, TX

by Cici from Cici Houston, TX | August 8, 2014

This is my third vehicle and my second Hyundai from Ron Carter! The Hyundai is a lot of car for the money and I'm very pleased! I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Tucson and traded it in for the 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited. The limited is awesome! Panoramic sunroof, very quite and smooth plus easy to handle. The interior has all the creature comforts I wanted such as GPS on the dash, and so many other features! Happy Dance!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great customer service at Doug's Hyundai

by Great car! from | August 4, 2014

I called Doug's Hyundai looking for a specific car. Mike answered the phone and even though they weren't even open yet he was extremely helpful. The wrote down all the specifics of the car I wanted and called me back. He said he did not have one in Store but was able to find one exactly like I wanted at a different Hyundai. My husband and I stopped by later for a test drive, since Mike was with another customer at the time he sent us to Bill. Bill was extremely nice, took us one a test drive and showed us all the features of the car. After a long process of negotiation, they were able to get us at a great monthly payment with a very low interest rate. After all we were very satisfied with everyone at Doug's Hyundai and specially Mike and Bill who went out of their ways to make us happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Great looking little SUV

by JR Car consultant from roseville ca | July 27, 2014

purchased a 2014 Hyundai tuscon SE trim with AWD in july 2014 from Roseville Hyundai we love the car, and get a lot of comments on the great looks, Kona Bronze, with brown/black interior have 1000 miles on it now, and no problems, getting about 23 MPG combined so far the only recommendation, I would make to Hyundai is to improve he ride, it is bumpy, you feel the road a little too much. the seats however are very comfortable would definitely recommend this car, and Hyundai cars

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great mid-sized SUV

by Tucson Driver from Cornelius, NC | July 26, 2014

This car had a responsive feel when driving. The 4 cylinder 2.4L gas direct injection engine delivers plenty of pep; from the start, to the needed acceleration at highway speeds. This car has a sports car like ride; firm but not choppy. I Enjoy driving the Hyundai Tucson.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great SUV

by 123shelly from coudersport, pa | July 10, 2014

The ride is just incredible. It's like riding on air. The seats are so comfortable. I wish I had bought a Tucson a lot soon! Great value!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Excellent Customer Service

by Dennis D from Lake Ozarks , MO | July 1, 2014

At Corwin Kia in Jeff city I got fair and honest treatment my Sales Consultant Rachael Whalen was very helpful and knew her Product They were willing to deal and the Prices were good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great deal, great value

by Jenx20 from Pleasant Prairie | June 17, 2014

I want to thank Joe Howard at Racine Hyundai who help get my new Tucson. He was able to get me more than I expected for my trade and got me a great deal on my new 14 Tucson. I'm loving it!. I was really surprised on how many options come standard. I love how I can stream music from my phone and use hands free calling using the Bluetooth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 14 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Hyundai Tucson.


Featured Services for this Hyundai Tucson

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.