See Also: 2007 Infiniti M35

2007 Infiniti M35x

Change Vehicle

2007 Infiniti M35x

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 1 styles:  2007 Infiniti M35x 4dr AWD Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$10,715–$21,531

Estimated MPG

17 city / 24 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

22 out of 25 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 25 reviews

Wonderful car to buy used. Great features and valu

by Pkcoon from Allen, tx | September 7, 2013

Can not go wrong with the M35. Value, power, style, features, comfort and performance. For less than the cost of a base model anything, you can have a top end vehicle. My third Infiniti, and I am sold on them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


New Buyer

by ORANGE1983 from DEs PLAINES | April 30, 2013

Had the best experience buying infiniti .Got a great car for a great price. Salesman SCOTT was friendly and helpful. Thank you so much!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


great car!

by finikM35x from Brooklyn | November 30, 2012

i love infiniti cars i had G35 before that ran 170k miles and never had any major problems just replaced some some small suspension parts, brakes, oil and tires :) this car has better feel, a true luxury car with sporty suspension and great acceleration. The interior made so nicely its still like new! Leather still soft and not a single rip just wipe it weekly with Lexol or similar conditioner. Its not the best MPG but its V6 3.5 if you want MPG get Camry :) I feel safer in this car cant explain but it has that solid built feel that you dont see in some other cars.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Good and Bad

by Sport Sedan from Needham MA | April 8, 2012

The owner cost for the Infiniti is quite bad. It is around $40,000-70,000 to buy a all new one. To buy a five year old one now would cost around $20-$40 grand. The Infiniti M35X is nice outside and inside. Very easy to keep it clean.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Fully Loaded

by William Artey from MA | March 4, 2012

Infiniti came out with this bold styling and jammed packed this car with more options than needed. It drives smooth and houses the legendary v6 engine. very fast and a solid bold styling

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2007 M35

by Infiniti Guy from Philadelphia, PA | April 26, 2011

The car is gorgeous, inside and out. I owned an I30 for years and never had a problem. I'm hoping the Infiniti reliability carries on with the M35. It runs smooth, and is fast and powerful. My only complaint is that its gas mileage was rated at 17mog city and 24 hwy. I drive about a 50/50 split and have been getting only 18mpg through my first 5,000 miles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Car!

by Alliance from Springs,FL | April 24, 2011

I brought the car used 39k miles at a good price and I have to say that I love the car and see it lasting like my Q45 that I still have since 97'.Get the oil changes as suggested and stay premium and you will have a car that has a good ROI for the money $$$$$.Nice Buy!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Excellent car

by Ace from Washington, DC | March 10, 2011

I've had no issues with this car; it's really powerful, attractive and comfortable. I'm a pretty tall guy - 6'4 and I'm comfortable in the driver's seat. The only negative is the gas mileage, I can get 20mpg out of the car doing my weekly commute if I pay close attention to the gas gauge while driving.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Wonderful Vehicle

by Chip from Denver, CO | November 13, 2010

What can I say? This car exceeded all my expectations. It truly exudes luxury in every sense of the word. Even though it was 3 years old when I bought it, it was well taken care of (it had just come off lease). Certain things that I really enjoy about this car: the handing, the power, the amenities that come standard with the car. Keep in mind though that my previous car was a 1994 Toyota Camry with 311,000 miles on it. But I showed this car to many of my friends that bought brand new luxury vehicles, and it stacks up just fine against them. Tome, it is as nice, and preforms just as well as a brand new car would, but at half the price. I did purchase the extended warranty with it, just for peace of mind. But so far it hasn't really shown signs of any problems whatsoever. The only slight negatives about this car that I can mention are the tires. The ones that Infiniti puts on them initially are not very high end, and at 38,000 miles (the mileage that was on this car when I bought it), the handling really wasn't that great. But after spending about $1,100 on new 60,000-mile Michelins, it rides like a dream. The suspension is a sport-type suspension, so if you are looking for a soft, cushy ride (as you would in a big SUV or a Cadillac), this isn't going to be the car for you. But to reach a softer ride, just let some of the air out in your tires and you will be fine. The other very minor thing that I will say about this car is the orange dashboard illumination. That wouldn't have been my first choice in colors, but everything else about this car is so fantastic, that I can live with the orange. I researched this car for about a year, and compared it to the Lexus and the Acura (similar styles), and this by far beat them out in every category. I believe that with the M35x, you get the biggest bang for your buck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Infiniti - A lot to love

by Former Mercedes owner from SE Wisconsin | November 13, 2010

The Infiniti M35X is a fabulous car. Very luxurious interior with really comfortable seats. The all wheel drive handling on snow and ice is simply amazing. Every bit as nice as my 2005 Mercedes E320 with much better technology and WAY lower maintenance costs. Love the BlueTooth phone with voice commands as well as voice commands for most controls. Heated AND Air Conditioned Seats provide year-round comfort. I highly recommend Infiniti.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 25 reviews

Featured Services for this Infiniti M35x

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.