2007 Infiniti M45

Change Vehicle
2007 Infiniti M45

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2007 Infiniti M45 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$11,441–$22,361
Estimated MPG

17 city / 23 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Exciting car for luxury/sport driver

by Luxury Car Stewardess from Memphis, TN | March 22, 2013

This is my first Infiniti behind Acura and BMW. I was excited about this car for all the upgrades that come standard in the car, but I also wanted something I could feel when I was driving. Upkeep is cheaper than my other 2 luxury cars and the drive is 'meaner' than the other 2. If you like the box seats in the stadium, you should go with a Lexus. If you like the 2nd row, 50 yard line, this is the car for you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love my M45s

by Infiniti Enthusiasts from Texas | November 27, 2012

The Infiniti m45 is by far the best car I have ever owned!! It has a nice sporty look, the interior is very stylish, and the performance for a sport sedan is amazing. You can't go wrong with a Infiniti!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Can't go wrong

by Love to Drive from Long island NY | January 4, 2012

I am reading the reviews and the car I am reviewing is my old car that I recently traded in. I have owned 2 M45 sport models and put over 50k miles on each and both were virtualy trouble free. The cars were powerful and comfortable for long trips. The only downside was the sport model was rear wheel drive and poor in the snow, however the handeling in the good weather was a tradeoff with the sport model. I recently purchased the M56 sport and as much as I loved the M45 the M56 is a beast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


M45

by Pleased from California | May 9, 2011

Overall great car, needs a little more on the performace side. Roomy great for long distant drives. Comfort Can use a more, seats are stiff.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Don't leave home without it.

by Bob Swan from Portland Maine | June 14, 2010

Thie M45 is an outstanding vehicle that yields graceful performance, technical innovation and pure luxury and comfort. I hope to keep mine forever. What I enjoy the most about the vehicle though is the performance and handling. Many an arrogant BMW or pretentious Mercedes driver has gone home with their egos crushed at the lights. The car is also practical, safe and excellent in bad weather. Don't leave home without it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


It's the whole package!

by carbuff from Arizona | May 24, 2007

This M45 has fine looks, excellent power, great performance, beautiful interior and sumptious comfort. Mine has been completely reliable with no mechancial failures. It is the whole package; the best value I have ever gotten in a car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Best Car Yet!

by dt808 from Honolulu, HI | May 18, 2007

This vehicle has unsurpassed luxury features and impressive power! The M45 Sport has stiffer sport suspension; however, the ride quality is still good. Interior is plush and luxurious, with many outstanding technological features not found in other cars in the same class. Styling is great. Just an overall excellent driving experience!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Most amazing car I have ever owned

by Sports Car Enthusiast from Massachusetts | November 8, 2006

This is an amazing car. Compared to the 5 serious BMW, Lexus GS, and Mercedes E class there are non comparisons. This is top of the line and would knock the doors off of anything in its class.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Awesome car

by rayray from Irvine, Ca | September 24, 2006

Just purchased 07 M45 and every review about the car i read before i purchased has been acurate. i purchased for my wife and i feel like going and buying another so i can drive it more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Services for this Infiniti M45

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.