2007 Infiniti QX56

Change Vehicle

2007 Infiniti QX56

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2007 Infiniti QX56 4dr 4x4 shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$12,625–$25,493

Estimated MPG

13 city / 18 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Great SUV

by SUV Enthusiast from New Jersey | June 25, 2013

Overall very pleased with this SUV. Ride is very comfortable, plenty of space For entire family, great performance. Only drawback is gas consumption, vehicle is worth the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Love it every day

by Hocky Mom from Kelowna, BC | October 7, 2012

I used this car to transport 3 hockey players (including a goalie), the team jerseys, water bottles and sound system as well as 3 hockey bags and luggage. It has travelled throughout western North America and has proven reliable in snow and heat. very comfortable! Am looking into getting another one. Tows the boat with ease. Looks great even 5 years later.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Excellent safe and comfortable

by family man from Stockholm | March 21, 2011

Love it, and so does the whole family. Perhaps the DVD helps, but we have enjoyed long road trips as well as daily transportation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


sharp look&performance

by luxury car enthusisat from atlanta,ga | October 28, 2007

overal is a good vehicle.I test drove a lot of cars the onlyone which may give you a little better feeling is lexus lx470 but when you compare the prices this is a winner. I purchased it nearly two months ago,everyday I'm enjoying the ride.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


The Lap of Luxury

by SUV Lover from Cicninnati | April 6, 2007

We drove and looked into all the competition (Escalade, Navigator, Mercedes, etc)..... after all was said and done, my wife wouldn't even consider any car but this one. All the standard features and the refined and agile driving make this a best buy IMHO.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Love my QX56!

by mountainbike mom from Mountain Country, AZ | March 29, 2007

We purchased my QX56 about four months ago, and I have loved it from day one. I was hesitant to get a "boat" vehicle, but it handles more like a car than a truck, and the rearview camera takes away my nervousness about backing up in parking lots and tight places. We purchased a black model, fully loaded with DVD and navigation, and it's been a dream on trips. There is plenty of room for my (tall) boys, and plenty to keep them entertained. At the same time, it doesn't make me feel like I'm in mommy mode when I'm out and about because of its cool styling. The only problem we have had is a malfunctioning latch on the liftgate window that kept initiating the "Liftgate Open" warning, but the dealer fixed that at no charge and gave us superb service. I highly recommend this vehicle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Best unknow SUV

by SUV Lover from Pittsburg, PA | March 6, 2007

The Infiniti QX56 is by far the best car I have ever purchased. It has a awsome pickup and the durablity of a family car. If you are in the market for a big SUV check it out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


The most luxurious car you'll see

by Batchwell: the QX56 lover from Beverly Hills, CA | October 13, 2006

This would be the most luxurious car you've ever seen. It's much better than a 2007 Cadillac Escalade! I highly recommend this car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Infiniti QX56.


Featured Services for this Infiniti QX56

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.