2014 Infiniti QX60

Change Vehicle
2014 Infiniti QX60
Available in 2 styles:  2014 Infiniti QX60 4dr FWD Sport Utility shown
Starting MSRP
$42,100–$43,500
Estimated MPG

19–20 city / 25–26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

13 out of 14 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 14 reviews

New to Infiniti

by Tee from Beachwood, Ohio | November 28, 2014

This car I am really falling in love with!!!! The interior is wonderful; the color combination is to die for (warm and welcoming). I am new to the Infiniti family but I plan to stay with them; the car buying experience was like no other experience I have had thus far with purchasing a vehicle. The design of the vehicle is family friendly and very spacious. Driving in the sport selection option of CVT the vehicle drive like you are driving a car it has great manueverablity. Overall I am happy with my vehicle and was very pleased with my experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Smooth and comfotable ride

by A.Z. from New York, NY | November 20, 2014

Went from MDX to QX60, no regrets so far. Pros: More room, more toys, better design, sticks to the road better. Cons: Lacking Performance, feels a little under powered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


I love this Beast

by Brian from Bethesda, Maryland | November 9, 2014

Great family hauler. Very stylish and comfortable. Third row seat is very accessible and great for kids.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Great Sound System & Convenience

by Big Eyes from Ellicott City, MD | October 15, 2014

I have had this car for 2 months. It has been very comfortable ride, but i wish better handling. User friendly touch screen and safety features are awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Just got the 2014 qx60

by Tclark suv hunter from Boston, MA | September 1, 2014

Researched intensively on a car with a third row seat. It was the only high end SUV I drove, but loved the exterior,and got the heavy sales pressure from the dealer (ended up with a great price!). Also sold on the wonderful leg room in the 3rd row seat! The control panel is not super intuitive, and the console is huge, but I love the driver assist. The IPOD connection won't reconnect if a phone call comes in to disrupt it-- I have to in hook it and start a sync again. 19 miles per gallon no matter how I drive it seems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


This car is a lemon day 1

by Transmission failed after 300 miles from Bridgewater | July 25, 2014

Had a real scare when getting on the highway, transmission failed. Infiniti refuses to replace the car. The car has been in the shop longer than at my house. Customer care will not return my calls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


Luxury Ride

by Picky car buyer from Raleigh | July 10, 2014

I love my new QX60! I was going to get the Q50 but found out I am going to be a grandparent and decided I needed more room. I put a lot of miles on a car so I want something very comfy. This is it! And it looks good! Claude Blanton, my salesman, was patient with me and tried to help me assure I was meeting all my personal requirements such as heated/cooled seats, easy to use navigation and phone, quiet and smooth ride with plenty of room for packing. This car is cream of the crop. I had a Buick Enclave that I had electronic troubles with on a regular basis. I love my Infinity QX60. Thanks Claude and Yuri!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Best truck I've ever owned

by luxury lover from Long Island ny | May 17, 2014

This truck is so beautiful and reliable I absolutely love it. So many safety features the perfect family vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Nice riding car

by Joe from | May 14, 2014

Went from Acura mdx .QX60 a better built car gas mileage ok power is good great car for money great safety features. Only bad kids complain about second row say not comfortable and climate control not great otherwise great can't always listen to kids when I was there age I sat int the back of a Chevy vega no tv no heated seats and on and on so well built car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


SUV Luxury Buyer

by Morgan from Florida | May 14, 2014

Over the years I have owned a number of upscale, performance, luxury cars and SUV's. We currently own a lexus RX350 and a QX60 Infinity both purchased in 2014, both are outstanding Crossovers and are enjoyed, and have approximately 8 thousand trouble free, service free miles. I purchased my Infinity QX60 at Sawgrass Infinity , Tamerac Florida. They are professional offer great value and service. Although we like both SUV,s, however our future purchases will be Infinities from Sawgrass Infinity, because of: Product Value Service For detail look up independent auto reviews.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 14 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Infiniti QX60.


Featured Services for this Infiniti QX60

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.