2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Change Vehicle
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Available in 4 styles:  2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4dr 4x4 shown
Starting MSRP
$25,995–$34,295
Estimated MPG

16 city / 20–21 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

27 out of 30 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 30 reviews

Best SUV for the money

by Nicole loves her jeep from Southampton pa | September 19, 2014

I got my 2013 Wrangler unlimited for my business for pet sitting I wouldn't ask for anything else this jeep makes me so happy best jeep wrangler on earth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


It Is One Of Those Things ...

by JB from Jacksonville, FL | September 13, 2014

... you will only understand when you get one. Most people are still stuck with the old Jeep concept and have no idea how RELIABLE this car is. I have been having a blast with this car and it has been worth waiting decades to get my very own. It takes me anywhere safely, in style and happy! :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2013 Jeep Unlimited Sahara love at first sight!

by Ten8us1 from Cleveland, OH | June 7, 2014

I have built this car online for two years and I had the picture on my fridge. This is the first time I can say I truly got what I wanted. My brother thought I was crazy for loving the Wrangler Unlimited. I drove a Liberty for 12 years and loved the ride and handling in Cleveland winters. I am totally in love with this car's style and comfort. Test drive it and you will be in love with the style, the luxury and technology (Wrangler Wave). Can't wait to take the top off!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Exactly what i was looking for

by jhooter from cleveland, oh | May 6, 2014

LOVE THIS JEEP!! The only improvement i would make would be to make the hood lockable to prevent theft.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Fun time Jeeping

by FA from Hoover, AL | January 6, 2014

Just purchased a brand new Jeep Wrangler for me and my family and it is awesome. Love the versatility of the Jeep and cant believe the places it will go. Bought it at Hendrick in bham and the process was very easy. Great dealership for service also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great car Out standing service

by Sharp Jeeper from Torrace, CA | October 8, 2013

I bought the Wrangler Unlimited through car.com from Glenn E. Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep about a month ago. I talked with a very nice sales person and manager. The Jeep is great. I am enjoying the installed accessories on Jeep. I am very pleased with the car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best off road vehicle ever.

by jeepfreak from Pottstown, Pa. | September 20, 2013

I have owned a Jeep since 1988 but this is by far the most capable off road vehicle I have owned. Makes off-roading almost too easy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Exceeds Expectations

by Motorhome Guy from Monroe, LA | September 13, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised at how much I like driving this new Jeep. I find myself picking it over my Yukon Denali and my Mercedes S550 for the fun of driving it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Love it

by pottsie from ohio | September 5, 2013

Just got it but my favorite ride ever, funny I had no idea of the 285 hp so going home was very suprised, rides great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


mr

by sporty top from norfolk,va | August 16, 2013

very helpful and informative,carlton knew what he was doing to earn my business.i will recommend to all my friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 30 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited.


Featured Services for this Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.