2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Change Vehicle

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Available in 4 styles:  2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4dr 4x4 shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$25,995–$34,295

Est. MPG

16 city / 20–21 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

23 out of 26 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 26 reviews

Fun time Jeeping

by FA from Hoover, AL | January 6, 2014

Just purchased a brand new Jeep Wrangler for me and my family and it is awesome. Love the versatility of the Jeep and cant believe the places it will go. Bought it at Hendrick in bham and the process was very easy. Great dealership for service also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great car Out standing service

by Sharp Jeeper from Torrace, CA | October 8, 2013

I bought the Wrangler Unlimited through car.com from Glenn E. Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep about a month ago. I talked with a very nice sales person and manager. The Jeep is great. I am enjoying the installed accessories on Jeep. I am very pleased with the car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best off road vehicle ever.

by jeepfreak from Pottstown, Pa. | September 20, 2013

I have owned a Jeep since 1988 but this is by far the most capable off road vehicle I have owned. Makes off-roading almost too easy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Exceeds Expectations

by Motorhome Guy from Monroe, LA | September 13, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised at how much I like driving this new Jeep. I find myself picking it over my Yukon Denali and my Mercedes S550 for the fun of driving it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Love it

by pottsie from ohio | September 5, 2013

Just got it but my favorite ride ever, funny I had no idea of the 285 hp so going home was very suprised, rides great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


mr

by sporty top from norfolk,va | August 16, 2013

very helpful and informative,carlton knew what he was doing to earn my business.i will recommend to all my friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Perfect for my job and play

by Carrier from Central, Texas | July 31, 2013

I bought a 2013 Wrangler Sport RHD 9 months ago and now I have 48,000 miles on it. I have replaced the tires and it is almost time for another new set of tires( a lot of off roading), blinker bulbs, brake bulbs, and two sets of back brakes pads(front have never worn out). I have done the regular oil changes and tire rotation. I told the dealership about the back brake issue and they couldn't find anything wrong with it and now it is out of warranty. I LOVE MY JEEP!! It is the only thing that I have found that can do what I need it to. The 4x4 is awesome. The ride is great. The front seats however are not comfortable so I have to sit on a cushion and I have another cushion for my back. All in all though my Jeep is Beautiful and rides great. I have had several Jeeps and this one is hands down much better than the 2005 2 door that I have.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Finally got the Jeep I've wanted since high school

by Jeep Girl from Louisiana | July 1, 2013

So happy with the purchase! It's so much fun to drive around and has plenty of room for all our camping gear!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


We love the Jeep MOAB unlmted

by honestom from On the road full time RV'ers | July 1, 2013

Great ride! Top off or on! Would buy the same vehicle tomorrow! We are full time RV's and this jeep tows 4 wheels down......Jeeps are best for towing 4 wheels down!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


1st time jeep owner

by consumer from baltimore maryland | June 30, 2013

excellent vehicle first time jeep owner, i've been in many jeeps over the years and this is not your grandfathers jeep very impress with quality of ride and performance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 26 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited.


Featured Services for this Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.