2015 Jeep Wrangler

Change Vehicle
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Available in 3 styles:  Jeep Wrangler 2015 shown
Starting MSRP
$22,995–$32,195
Estimated MPG

17 city / 21 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

12 out of 14 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 14 reviews

Beautiful 4X4 but lack some minor things

by Steven Rogers from North Carolina | June 21, 2016

JEEP Wrangler specially the model 2015 is a beautiful 4x4 though but it lack some minor things like it don't have an ABS Braking system, It don't have a SRS Air-Bags in some sub-models, Interior quality is just average plastic material installed. Overall it is an excellent 4x4 and fun to drive car, If someone have an accident on it, It is quiet difficult to find parts of JEEP Wrangler in many parts of America. There are many auto parts stores in the US but they sometimes lack JEEP Wrangler parts, if someone wants JEEP Wrangler parts easily it can find from AS Auto Parts it is one of the largest online auto parts stores in the US.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Fun Car

by K7 from Atlanta, GA | September 11, 2015

If you are looking for a fun car to drive around in, Jeep Wrangler is it. Between the convertible and the ability to drive off road, this car is a lot of fun. Fuel efficiency is not great, about 20 mpg, and the ride is a little bumpy. Make sure you test drive it, to see if you like it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Possibly the best vehicle I will own

by Jeep Enthusiast from North Carolina | September 1, 2015

I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler, I am very happy with my purchase. This was a great experience and I should have made this purchase years ago. I can see myself owning this one for many years to come.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


LOVE IT!!!

by CJ from Pennsylvania | July 31, 2015

I have had Toyota trucks for 15 years (love them) but went for a change with the jeep, don't need a big vehicle anymore. I love it more and more every day. I did not get all the bells and whistles, I chose to go plain and customize myself in my own style while keeping the monthly payments low. I commute 140 miles a day and it is comfortable, gas milage acceptable, fun with the top off, and just an all around beautiful fun vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2015 jeep wrangler sport

by Hollywood from Waynesboro,Va | July 22, 2015

Love the look ,style,the overall performance. ..i have had bunches and bunches of copliments on this jeep..nothing bad to say at all.......thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Jeep Wrangler Sahara

by Rpa from Florida | July 16, 2015

Very well designed SUV. Although Jeep's are really in a category to themselves, so it is hard to compare them to your average soccer Mom SUV. What your average car buyer does not know about Jeeps is how well the hold their value. If you shop for a used one you will soon find out. Depending on how much you want to spend you can configure one to be as tech modern as most any car. The Sahara version is more ride friendly (suspension) than the other styles, but do not expect a normal car ride. All jeeps are built to go off road. The canvass top version will have more air noise than the hard top. Gas MPG not good. Expect about 18-20 MPG. Being big on safety I wish all levels of Jeep models came standard with Bluetooth and a backup camera. Nothing else on the road is like a Jeep,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Childhood dream car

by Jimmy from Washington DC | July 13, 2015

Finally purchased my dream car, 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport! If you want a fun car, this is the car to get! Yes, it gets poor gas mileage, has rough ride, has cheap interior, but if you're looking for comfort, good mpg and luxurious interior, get a land rover. I love how simple my Wrangler is. Less likely i'll have problems. If you're in the market for a fun weekend car, then this is the car to get! p.s. Getting a manual transmission increases the fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Really impressed with the new Jeeps.

by Jeepnut711 from Gainesville, GA | July 3, 2015

I traded in my 2002 TJ and it was stock but with the new one has 2.5" lift, 35" tires, and all steel rock bumpers and side bars. I am really surprised at the power, room and yet for the two doors is a little larger b]than the TJ but I like it. I am impressed at the interior comforts but the ride is not tame in any sense. This is still what a Jeep in my mind is to be. Will take me anywhere I want and the best thing is it is exactly what I wanted, no changes. Jeep has done a great job at Keeping the styling original but improving the interior and performance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Check engine light second day owned

by MG from Central Virginia | May 29, 2015

For a brand new car, I am disappointed. There is rust on the drive train, axles and brakes. The dealer says "it's a jeep, they all rust" Check engine light came on second day of ownership. Dealer changed the oil pump, then the solenoid and finally the wiring harness to correct. Really? A brand new car has a wiring problem? Google it and see many others with same problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Unlimited better?

by jnllakeside from Florida | April 4, 2015

I think I would like the Unlimited 4-door model better. Open the back and there is no room for anything. Very hard to get to the back seat. Tried to remove it and can't find a way. Wanted to take off the headrest of the back seat and they won't move even though the book says they are adjustable. Maybe keep it a year and look for the Unlimited model.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does not recommend this car



    1-10 of 14 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 Jeep Wrangler.


Featured Services for this Jeep Wrangler

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.