2015 Kia Soul

Change Vehicle
2015 Kia Soul
Available in 3 styles:  2014 Kia Soul 4dr Hatchback shown
Starting MSRP
$15,190–$20,790
Estimated MPG

23–24 city / 30–31 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

25 out of 26 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 26 reviews

Excellent Except For

by Kia Rich from California | July 30, 2015

There is no right arm rest for the driver which is a minus in my book. My only other complaint is that it here is no way to open the hatchback door with a key when the car is locked. You must open the drivers side door and unlock all the doors.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


1st brand new car

by Ugly car lover from Florida | July 30, 2015

I absolutely love my2015 Kia soul it's great, its fully loaded and has more space than expected inside. I turned my 2009 nissan rogue for this sweet ride and couldn't be more pleased. The only thing it is behind on is it isn't the quickest car off the line, but I'm no racer so it doesn't bother me much, and trunk space is limited. But I have a took rack and cargo carrier so it's not a problem. Overall I'm in love with latte soul. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great Prefessional Service

by NA from Ardmore,Oklahoma 73401 | July 18, 2015

Questions, answered promptly every one was friendly and worked hard to find the best deal . everyone explained options and worked hard to find the best deal. had a great experience and will shop here again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


too close to call

by good to have soul from 54401 | July 14, 2015

it's too early to rate reliability. huge blind spot for driver caused by mirror and reflection of speakers. front of vehicle is way too big for the engine it contains - just extra weight to weigh down mpg. pricing and options were weird. some models included UVO, larger engine but no fog lights, and other base models had fog lights but no Uvo, smaller engine, and cost more. Low price is attractive but possibly a deception of more fixes later.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Mini Minivan

by Happy Kia Sol+ Owner from Greensboro, NC | July 1, 2015

This car (Kia Sol+) has lots of room: headroom, leg, back seat, for a small vehicle. The sound system is great. Clear voices on Bluetooth. Very quiet inside car when driving. Has a lot of pickup and good turning radius. Love this car. Good value for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


One of my Favorite Vehicles

by SoulMan from portland, oregon | June 17, 2015

Wouldn't change anything, but include a spare tire. Perfect vehicle for most folks, Not a BARGE, but roomy, Decent gas mileage, reasonable power with 2.0 liter engine, great value and super warranty, Firm ride, but I like that, Can't think of a better value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


too new to review as far as value reliability

by poor man car driver from | June 16, 2015

very fun to drive and good gas milage. we'll see how reliable it is as the years go along. enjoy the sun/moon roof

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


I trust it for my granddaughter

by chelle from cerritos ca | June 3, 2015

It's a five star on safety ,which is very important to me my granddaughter is a beginner driver ,she needs something safe and reliable and easy to drive that would be the kia soul

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2015 KIA SOUL

by JOHN AND KATHI from North Carolina | May 10, 2015

Cute Fun car to drive, with high tech . quality for a lower price.2.0 engine has enough power to be safe in traffic. larger inside than appears...better style than other box cars

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Delightfully designed, easy to drive, colorful car

by super girl from Spring Hill, Fl. | April 23, 2015

This car is a great car to drive, I love all the perks about the car, I love the color and all the features that the car comes with, especially the camera showing the back up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 26 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 Kia Soul.


Featured Services for this Kia Soul

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.