2012 Lamborghini Aventador

Change Vehicle
2012 Lamborghini Aventador

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 1 styles:  2012 Lamborghini Aventador 2dr AWD Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$342,175–$443,787
Estimated MPG

11 city / 17 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

THE boss car

by Exotics master from | December 17, 2013

car is amazing smooth and comfortable the intierior is nice extirior is nice color i drive it and i love it and so do my friends

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


i like it but???

by special from | September 10, 2013

I like it but really exaggerate price because i had a one and it is so noise also is not comfort. however, it is good design. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Really cool!

by The Noble M600 Driver from new york, ny | November 20, 2012

Hey This is my first sports car. It looks weird driving slow. Yea like I really like speeding on the track in France Le Mans. Its supa cool! Nice car! Not much in it! My next wud be Noble M600 or SSC Ultimate Aero. My friend has Noble M600. Its pretty cool thnx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Fastest car i drove

by Supersport driver from Scottsdale, Az | August 26, 2012

This is very very fast car and i love it. I bought it for that reason so it meets my standards. I'm very pleased with the car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Forza 4

by The Bugatti supersport driver from ny | November 18, 2011

You are right. This is Awesome. But the Bugatti supersport is even better. It reaches 269MPH. I tried copying it in forza 3. It was very very very close.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


OLAY!

by Italian Hearthrob from Miami | November 2, 2011

Like the bull that it's named after , you hear this car coming once you start it. Kids you can't duplicate the look and feel of this monster on Forza Motorsport 4.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Awesome

by Bugatti veyron driver from Virginia | July 24, 2011

This is the car. Yes, this is the car you are looking for. The is the car that is -est. which mean the fastest, quickest, etc.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2012 Lamborghini Aventador.


Featured Services for this Lamborghini Aventador

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.