2006 Lamborghini Murcielago

Change Vehicle

2006 Lamborghini Murcielago

Available in 3 styles:  2dr Coupe shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$145,606–$209,590

Estimated MPG

9 city / 13–14 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Nice but not nice enough

by JClarckson from Attica | February 13, 2010

Too heavy, too much hesitation on acceleration and steering is muddy. Not responsive and way to much over steer. We at Top Gear prefer the Aston Martin DBR9 and the Ferrari FXX any day to the Murcilago.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does not recommend this car


Amazing

by yo from New York, New York | November 27, 2007

Thos car is a wonderful little sports car. I'm certainly not very happy with the price, but you'll eventually see that it's worth it. If it cost less I would've bought 1 earlier!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


"Lamborghini has done it again"

by Crazy for Sports Cars from Fresno, CA | August 13, 2007

"You're streaming down the highway going 5mph over the speed limit, your foot is so itchy to slam the pedal down it hurts. But at the same time the beautiful interior is lulling you to sleep. Yes, this is a Lamborghini Murcielago.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


The BEST!

by Dirty Dan from Manhattan, NY | July 6, 2007

If you want a real car, this is it. You will be taken seriously, as well as leaving a great first impression.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


ok ride

by jimmie . h from miami , fl | May 14, 2007

it's a nice ride and fast i went with my buddy paul down route 66 on the west coast we got up to 195mph it was crazy! but it cost way to much money i bought mine for 400,000 dollars it's fast sport not cofortable and way to expensive i would get a porshe anyday then this a lamborghani well that's just my opoinion

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Best Car Ever

by Bob+ from Ca | March 8, 2007

i love this car. everybody should buy one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


excellent car

by Denny from sipsey, Alabama | September 9, 2006

this a great car i would reccommend it anyone in my surroundings it rides good it just a great car overall

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Yea

by Test Driver from Chicago,IL | July 22, 2006

good, fun to drive. if you drive enough, you'll have to fill it up everyday. good handling. stands out and turns heads

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Services for this Lamborghini Murcielago

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.