2010 Lamborghini Murcielago

Change Vehicle

2010 Lamborghini Murcielago

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2010 Lamborghini Murcielago 2dr Coupe shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$353,502–$415,494

Estimated MPG

8–9 city / 13–14 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.3 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Kool Kar

by Mr.Millionaire from | July 12, 2014

This car was my 2nd dream car but kinda stinks it did not win me in a race I lost $300,000 that is why I like it but I hate it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Awesome car

by Lambourghini Aventador Driver from ddddddddddddddd | January 22, 2012

I have bought this car it includes leather seats. Its my dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GTG

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Bang for the buck!

by speed limit only from slow lane | November 28, 2011

Paid cash. Very nice car. A little slow. I'm happy. I added 4wheel drive tires. Handles great. Zero to 120 in 2 hours.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Off-roading
Does recommend this car


GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by bob joe from Dallas,TX | October 24, 2010

this is just a great car. me bob joe had a GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTT TIME GOING TO MCDONLDS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Good Art

by Car crazy from Vancouver,B.C | April 21, 2010

This is my dream car,and I drove it every day and I don't have any problem.Lamborghini finally have a good car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


The most fastes car

by pure speed from | March 18, 2010

The Lamborghini is fast and powerfull it give people respect the only problem is the gas. Overall it is a great car to own and the only reason why people might not like the car is that they can't get one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


well..

by anonymous from | March 13, 2010

Not a good investment, terrible gas mileage, a blast to drive, gets looks from everyone on the road. i'm happy with it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Terrible Car

by Angry critic from Ancorage, Alaska | February 17, 2010

Just because this vehicle is $500,000, doesn't mean it's a good car. The interior isn't even LEATHER!!! What the heck!!??!! I spent all my savings on a piece of crud!! It's been in the repair shop at least 30 times! A $500,000 car can amazingly be horrible. Don't waste your life on this "work of art"! My friends Hyundai is much better! I'd rate THAT 5 stars, but this car... 0!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does not recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Services for this Lamborghini Murcielago

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.