2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Change Vehicle

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport 4dr AWD shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$32,233–$53,025

Estimated MPG

12–13 city / 17–18 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Great experience!

by New to Range Rover from NW Surburbs, Chicago Area | May 30, 2014

I went from driving an Acura for over 10 years to the purchase of this RR Sport. Dan at Land Rover Hinsdale was great to deal with and I am extremely pleased with my purchase to date.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


fun to drive gos thrue the mountains with ease

by travelor from boulder co | January 30, 2013

a car thats fun to drive a lot of power it drives thruogh mountains like your on a flat road very impressive. service is excellent at flat irons land rover in superior co paul the service manager is incredible he will know who you are after a few visits and im allways taken care of like im the most important person there

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2010 Range Rover Sport

by Kalijara from Miami | September 3, 2012

It has been a pleassure driving this LR for the past 2 months. It looks great, it handles great and it's great driving it. Gas mileage could be better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Vehicle

by Range Rover Enthusiast from Boise Idaho | December 15, 2010

WOW, i have only had mine for a little over 2 months now...and i have nothing bad to say about it so far. I love the sound of the 5.0 supercharged engine, although its not the best for gas mileage. I have had one problem with it though, front left wheel bearing went bad. The dealer says it was prob faulty from the factory. Great overall suv:)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Range rover sport

by Autosport from Arizona | December 2, 2010

Comfortable vehicle but definitely have some minor mechanical issues that were addressed under warranty. Our local land rover dealership has been quite receptive despite the fact that I bought car somewhere else.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Hotrod SUV

by JC from Michigan | March 18, 2010

One of the finest automotive interiors in the biz. New 5.0L engine is awesome - great sound, torque, smoothness. Suspension is perfect balance of sport and luxury.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


best

by jm from la,california | November 23, 2009

the best i have ever driven. great acceleration. the best in handling. mine is supercharged, it has brembo brakes. great leather and redesigned interior and front lights.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Love the 2010 RRS HSE

by SUV Guy from California | November 10, 2009

I have had this car for one month and absolutely love it. The interior is plush and comfortable and the car rides like a dream. Tons of power and great in the rain. The new navigation system and computer interface is much simpler than that of similar cars (BMW, Audi, MB). I have driven several luxery cars in the past, and this car is among the best. I have not had any of the reputed Land Rover reliability issues, but I have only owned the car for one month. My only complaint is that the gas mileage is terrible - but I knew that when I bought the car. I was between this and the Cayanne, and I am happy that I chose this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport.


Featured Services for this Land Rover Range Rover Sport

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.